Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Reviews

89rated
36 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Buy Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 rated
I like What I Like
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by in Huntsville, AL on April 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Good flavor, good draw most of the time. Burn is as desired

2 0
most helpful negative review
62 rated
Get the smaller size, any other size
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by in Twin Cities MN on September 23, 2011
Verified purchase

I have always loved this cigar in other sizes but this one has extreme burn issues. I never offer a review of a cigar untill I smoke at least 3 of them and let me tell you, this one size is terrible. The # 6 is terrible because of its construction and burn. You dont want to smoke any cigar that needs constant touch ups.

2 2
recommended for you based on Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Excellent Cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Churchill Cello
by Alex in Philadelphia, PA on May 05, 2015

It s hard to satisfy my taste, I ve been there and back and all around. This is a strong, complex cigar. Nice and oily, heavy, and burns real slow. I have to put this next to my #1 of all time, the Camacho Triple Maduro. This is now my #2. Excellent job, and great price for such a serious cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding Maduro Cigar
for St Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by Robert Rubalcaba in San Diego on January 01, 2011
Verified purchase

I smoke many premium cigars and think this Saint Luis Ray Maduro Serie G Belicoso is one of the best cigars around. Its price is very reasonable for the quality of the smoke. Try it, you will not be disappointed!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new favorite cigar!
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Rothchilde Cello
by Jim in Indianapolis, IN on February 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Before smoking this cigar I would of rated the regular St. Luis Rey cigar as my favorite, but this one even exceeded that! Beautiful construction, draw, taste, smoke, everything you could possibly ask for! To top it all, my wife says that it smelled pretty good (which is saying a lot). This is a must have in your humidor!

23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of my favorite Maduro Cigars
for St Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 28, 2010

St. Luis Rey Serie G Maduro is a premium cigar in my opinion. This cigar presents a true double maduro with a hearty, full-bodied flavor. These cigars sport a thick, oily Connecticut Broad leaf Maduro wrapper with a sweet Connecticut Broad leaf binder that surround a bold, balanced blend of dark Nicaraguan tobaccos. The cigar burns well with a firm, marbled, black-gray ash. The smoke stealthily blooms into a rich, earthy smoke with notes of cocoa, coffee, and semi-sweet spices. A real treat if you love full-flavored cigars.Want to have an excellent maduro cigar with the best flavor this is the one to try.Hands down what you waiting for.. The price is right..

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best of best for this guage and maduro line
for St Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Churchill
by K Doty in Tulsa on May 11, 2009

On This blend/line and gauge, this is my favorite maduro. Excellent cigar. WOW Very tasty, you wouldn't think it is a full flavor,it is more like a medium. Give it a try. If you do not like it i will buy yours of of you.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
We have a winner
for St Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by Paul in Longview on August 28, 2008

Looks great. The construction and burn are second to none. And the flavor is PERFECT, with a nice spicy finish!! I LOVE THIS CIGAR!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Sweet and Earthy
for St Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by Ian in Columbus, OH on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Honestly just a great sweet and Earthy tobacco. Smoked this on a nice long walk so I will not hit it for the wavy line. The wind probably contributed to that. I will definitely buy these again

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
One of the best cigars in the world. YUMMY!
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Rothchilde Cello
by Mark in Eagan MN on May 08, 2011
Verified purchase

FSS clssified this as full. It's not. It's one of the most fantastic Medium cigars I have ever smoked. Much better than the Gloria Cubana serie R maduro. Which is a full cigar. I rate it a 94.

24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
My favorite right now. Great cigar to relax with.
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by Farris C. in Arizona on October 14, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice flavor and aroma. A lot of people seem to have trouble with the draw, but knowing how to cut a cigar is extremely important. Attentiveness to other aspects of lighting and smoking a cigar have to be taken into consideration also. Once you get these things down and taken into sequence theres very few cigars you won't be able to enjoy. This is a good cigar!!!!

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
The Perfect Cigar!!!
for St Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by Dave in Kentucky on May 05, 2008

I must admit that I have found a cigar better than anything I have ever smoked. It is tough to say that I have found a cigar that I will rate higher than my Punch. The St. Luis Rey G Belicoso is without a doubt the best smoke of my life. I honestly cannot believe how wonderful these Maduros are. Whether you buy these or not is none of my concern. My only purpose in this writing is to share my discovery with you and to recommend a truly one-of-a-kind smoking experience.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.