Cigar Deals!Offer

Saint Luis Rey Reviews

3.0 stars
71 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Saint Luis Rey Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Saint Luis Rey Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke that exceeds its Cuban counterpart.
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Travis in Boca Raton on May 18, 2019

One of my favorite cigars period. Lots of smoke that packs a nice punch. Flavors of cedar, leather, ambergris and chocolate right in the nose and a long peppery tobacco finish in the Maduro. If they only had a petite corona for those shorter moments.

... read more
5.0 stars
St Luis Rey Titan Maduro
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by Rex S Field in Charlotte on May 07, 2019

These have an even slow burn and nice aroma. Excellent quality for the value.

... read more
5.0 stars
My daily smoke
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by DC in SC on December 11, 2018

The SLR Rothchilde Maduro is my regular smoke. You can t beat the value if you like a full-bodied cigar in this size range. I would not recommend this smoke to an inexperienced cigar smoker - at the least, make sure you have a full stomach ahead of time. My only issue with them is inconsistency in build quality. Even within the same box you can often visibly see some cigars have a bigger gauge than the 54 which is advertised. Draw quality is almost always very good and I rarely have any burn consistency issues maybe 1 cigar out of 3 boxes, if that . For the price though, it s hard to complain at all.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great value, powerful smoke
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Dave in Pelzer, SC on November 06, 2018

The SLRs are an amazing value. Yes, you ll occasionally get a plugged one, or one that burns uneven, but for the price it s almost excusable. If you like dark, strong smokes I recommend trying these. If you re not a regular cigar smoker, make sure you eat first because they pack a punch, especially the maduro. My one serious complaint is the ring gauge consistency. Some batches are noticeably closer to 52 or 56 than the advertised 54.

... read more
5.0 stars
taste
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Joseph Barrett in 110 River Street Jessup Pa 18434 on October 05, 2018

nice smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Smoke
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by James M. Lee in Louisiana on October 02, 2018

I tried these over the summer at the request of a friend. I was not disappointed. I tried the Rothchild Robusto and love the 5x54 size. The Maduro is outstanding. At first lite you get notes of black pepper and a little coffee. Then past the first third you settle into the chocolates dark and rich with more coffee flavors. The burn is very consistant with very little touch ups needed. Truly a great smoke for the money. Can t wait to try the Habano Natural.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick!!!
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by LMac in North Carolina on October 01, 2018

Beautiful cigar, excellent draw, burns consistently with no touch up. Most definitely a pleasure smoking this stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Smoke
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by James L. in Louisiana on September 27, 2018

I first tried these months ago on the word of a friend. I was pleasantly surprised. I love the size of the Robusto 5x54 was perfect. The burn was pretty good with very few touch ups. The strength was was a little strong at times but real good. The flavor was outstanding, first light gets you a nice black pepper flavor. Get past the first third and you will taste the flavors of coffee and chocolate with some dark chocolate flavor. Then at the end you get expresso and chocolate. Over all a great stick and I will be keeping them in my humidor as they are hard to find.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Norb Scott in St louis on September 25, 2018

My favorite from a long time ago. Went away for awhile got redone, as good as ever. Keep them in stock.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful, relaxing smoke
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Tim Saltsgaver in Jeffersonville, in on June 26, 2018

So well built. Love the taste, construction and burn. Even my wife and friends love the smell.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.