Cigar Deals!Offer

Saint Luis Rey Serie G Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Saint Luis Rey Serie G Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Cigars.
5.0 stars
Light but flavorful
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by Paul in Philadelphia, PA on May 04, 2015

My first SLR was a maduro, so the Serie G was a slight step down in strength, but no flavor is sacrificed in these. I have had my share of pricey cigars, and this affordable stick really is impressive.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow, these are gold
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by Doug in New Zealand on December 27, 2013
Verified purchase

These are great creamy cigars, I will be getting 25 of these for the humidor. Beautiful

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice full flavored smoke. Great value.
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by Marc in Connecticut on September 04, 2008

Full review currently not available.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by Brandon in Bismarck on October 03, 2007

Full review currently not available.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wondeful taste and an easy draw.
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Churchill
by Dan Powderly in TX on August 09, 2007
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very smooth.
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by Rich H in Coraopolis, Pa on February 05, 2012
Verified purchase

I agree with the other reviews on this blend in a way. I smoked this fat 6"x60 size and it provided an excellent smoking session. However, I also smoked the 6.5"x54 Torpedo, and the flavor offering was much better. Happens to many blends where more of the cigars filler drowns out the great flavor that cigars wrapper has to offer. As l said, this blend is great in any size, but if you are looking for bolder flavor try the smaller ring sizes.

... read more
4.0 stars
this honduran was kind a bor an
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by russell in brigantine,nj on January 14, 2012

i was waiting and waiting but nothing was happening.fast uneven burn,not much taste,not a great aroma,consistency ?? never finished it. hey, i ve smoked better $3.00 house cigars , ahhh just not for me

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent!
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 30, 2011

It's remarkable how smooth this full flavored cigar is! The appearance and aroma are good and the construction is outstanding. The draw is a little too loose for my taste but this is an excellent cigar. I will be buying this one again.

... read more
4.0 stars
What a great smooth treat!
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde 5 Pack
by Chief in MI on August 14, 2010

Purchased 1 of these from my local smoke shop and was I ever impressed! For such a short cigar it really blew me away. I would rate this smoke an even 90.

... read more
3.0 stars
Shockingly bad
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 20, 2018

Got 2 in a sampler. One was completely plugged despite 20min of work to get it working. Second one lit and the draw was ok at best. Other types in the sampler were fine, and all had rested at 65rh for 3 weeks. Flavors range between mild tobacco and grassy. Important lesson on cigar price... MSRP has these as over $9 a stick. I have had multiple $2 house sticks or less that were both better and more consistent. I would not only not order these, I would not even waste the time trying to smoke one if given to me for free. Very disappointing.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.