Cigar Deals!Offer

Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
27 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good stick
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Rothchilde
by Aude in Ut on June 10, 2019

Got a box of these 2 week ago and in the Natural wrap as well. Both are good smoke. I like the Maduro wrap much more. They re delicious little stick and I find they re better tasting when age beyond 40 days, like as with many other cigars when aged. So here s my Tip: Age these Maduro SLR series G for at least 40 days and longer at a consistent 70° humidity, the taste/notes in these babies will rise to their highest peak. I know this through my time in aging them in many humidity levels., and 70° humidity brought the highest taste/notes out from these Maduro SLR series G. I m not gonna reveal their taste/notes to y all cause that will not only spoil the fun but the experience to smoking them. I recommend trying them out. I like em a lot I got another box.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke!
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Rothchilde
by Mitch Abel in chandler, AZ on September 10, 2018

Every time I light one of these up which is often , it reminds me of the cigars my grandfather used to smoke, leaning over to listening to the ball games on his old radio. It s not only this great memory, but a great smoke as well. Deep, rich flavor, bountiful smoke output and espresso and mocha flavors. A great cigar and a great price. On the top of my list.

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6
by Bill in Huntsville, AL on December 16, 2015

The draw and appearance are both good, The only distraction is that it burn unevenly at times.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Churchill
by Alex in Philadelphia, PA on May 05, 2015

It s hard to satisfy my taste, I ve been there and back and all around. This is a strong, complex cigar. Nice and oily, heavy, and burns real slow. I have to put this next to my #1 of all time, the Camacho Triple Maduro. This is now my #2. Excellent job, and great price for such a serious cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
I liked it!
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by Stefan in City by the Bay on May 13, 2014

The cold draw was excellent through a bullet hole; then I had to use a V-cut once lit.Medium-bodied with a savory, smooth flavor profile of soft cocoa powder and herbs, very similar to the Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial. Burnline was just a little wavy in the beginning, but it self-corrected.My only beef is that it burned a little fast, for less than an hour.92 points

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Rothchilde
by Jim in Alexandria, VA on May 10, 2014

Great little smoke. I m a Partagas Black Label or La Gloria Cuban maduro smoker. These little guys surprised me and I ve started keeping a bunch in the humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Rothchilde
by Jeff in Mooresville nc on August 02, 2013

This has to be one of the best bang for your cigar buck out there! I will be ordering more of these baby's .

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigar for the Money
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Churchill
by Tom in Lexington, SC on January 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Great everyday cigar. For the money I have not found anything better!! A must to keep in your humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smoooth
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by Gregory in Salt Lake City on September 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I have had a few of these and they always taste great. Amazingly smooth and milder than you might expect. I did have some issues with a poor draw on a couple before I learned to let them soften up a little in the humi before smoking. Since then - fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Rothchilde
by Jeff S. in Knoxville, TN on November 04, 2011
Verified purchase

This one smokes very well with a smooth draw. The taste isn't quite Full, but very close. Excellent flavor, and burns even. I will definitely buys these again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.