Cigar Deals!Offer

Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Nothing better
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6
by Robert Bivins jr in Atlanta Ga on February 15, 2018

I ve had many cigars, but nothing has taken me to that place like this cigar. The best every time.

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6
by Bill in Huntsville, AL on December 16, 2015

The draw and appearance are both good, The only distraction is that it burn unevenly at times.

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6
by Bill in Huntsville, AL on December 16, 2015

The draw and appearance are both good, The only distraction is that it burn unevenly at times.

... read more
5.0 stars
I liked it!
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by Stefan in City by the Bay on May 13, 2014

The cold draw was excellent through a bullet hole; then I had to use a V-cut once lit.Medium-bodied with a savory, smooth flavor profile of soft cocoa powder and herbs, very similar to the Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial. Burnline was just a little wavy in the beginning, but it self-corrected.My only beef is that it burned a little fast, for less than an hour.92 points

... read more
5.0 stars
Smoooth
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by Gregory in Salt Lake City on September 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I have had a few of these and they always taste great. Amazingly smooth and milder than you might expect. I did have some issues with a poor draw on a couple before I learned to let them soften up a little in the humi before smoking. Since then - fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite right now. Great cigar to relax with.
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by Farris C. in Arizona on October 14, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice flavor and aroma. A lot of people seem to have trouble with the draw, but knowing how to cut a cigar is extremely important. Attentiveness to other aspects of lighting and smoking a cigar have to be taken into consideration also. Once you get these things down and taken into sequence theres very few cigars you won't be able to enjoy. This is a good cigar!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite. The best.
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by Marshall V. in California on July 20, 2009
Verified purchase

Very nice cigar. I tend to gravitate towards the 60 ring size, and I have found that this is the best, worth the money.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nothing better
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6
by Robert Bivins jr in Atlanta Ga on February 15, 2018

I ve had many cigars, but nothing has taken me to that place like this cigar. The best every time.

... read more
4.0 stars
An okay smoke, not bad but not great.
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by Todd in Indiana on October 30, 2015

Good looking cigar with good construction, I would not call this a full bodied smoke but more of a mild to medium at most. Two flavors came through for the most part, chocolate and crème with a faint hint of spice. It stayed this way for all of the smoke. It produced a good amount of smoke and it burnt evenly. It s a decent every day smoke but nothing special. I will let them age some more and see if that changes.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6
by Alex in Myrtle beach on January 08, 2015

As of now it s my favorite cigar, has a good favor to it and the size is good too

... read more
4.0 stars
I like What I Like
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by Bill in Huntsville, AL on April 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Good flavor, good draw most of the time. Burn is as desired

... read more
3.0 stars
Get the smaller size, any other size
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6 5 Pack
by Mark R in Twin Cities MN on September 23, 2011
Verified purchase

I have always loved this cigar in other sizes but this one has extreme burn issues. I never offer a review of a cigar untill I smoke at least 3 of them and let me tell you, this one size is terrible. The # 6 is terrible because of its construction and burn. You dont want to smoke any cigar that needs constant touch ups.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.