Cigar Deals!Offer

Saint Luis Rey Titan Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
St Luis Rey Titan Maduro
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by Rex S Field in Charlotte on May 07, 2019

These have an even slow burn and nice aroma. Excellent quality for the value.

... read more
4.0 stars
What's not to like??
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by Pete Tosi in Keizer, Or. on July 28, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a fine smoke. I absolutely love them. I have had 2 boxes. Great for the patio in the evening with a good single malt scotch. They didn't burn hot, very consistent from on box to the next, draw was smooth.

... read more
5.0 stars
St Luis Rey Titan Maduro
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by Rex S Field in Charlotte on May 07, 2019

These have an even slow burn and nice aroma. Excellent quality for the value.

... read more
5.0 stars
An excellent smoke; great draw with full flavor.
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by JC in Travel Globally - smoked many on August 26, 2010
Verified purchase

My uncle, a long time smoker who really knows cigars turned me on to these. We used to sit and smoke and watch baseball and i could often get a whole game out of one. We tried many different cigars together including Ghurka, Davidoff, (both great ones) and many others and always came back to this litlte smoke. price is right and they have an interesting burn in that you can smoke them faster and they dont get too hot or smoke em long and slow and they last for a while. I have found that they do best if when i buy a box i put htem in the humidor for a couple of weeks to get them just right. it kept at humidity and temp; these are amazing smokes - especially for the cost.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic maduro
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by Mark in Tucson on August 02, 2008
Verified purchase

A smooth blended smoke. The size of the Titan is perfect. I have bought several boxes and a few individuals and have yet to have a single problem. Always available and a bargain for the price. I've had to switch from the Partagas Black Labels to these.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a big beautiful cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by Charles Autrey in AL on April 21, 2007

This is a big beautiful cigar with a dark toothy wrapper.The first one I smoked was a little young but after about three weeks in my humidor they were near perfect.The the burn was even and the draw very good for a cigar of this size.The taste is of coffee and deep wood with a nice long finish.

... read more
4.0 stars
What's not to like??
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by Pete Tosi in Keizer, Or. on July 28, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a fine smoke. I absolutely love them. I have had 2 boxes. Great for the patio in the evening with a good single malt scotch. They didn't burn hot, very consistent from on box to the next, draw was smooth.

... read more
4.0 stars
ITS BEEN A WHILE
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by George in S.A on June 06, 2008

I got a single stick of these and wow, it has been a while. Great cigar, strong punch in that after I was done I knew I smoked a Cigar. Many cigars I smoke I could smoke one after the other and just get board with it. Not this baby, one was enough for a while and that too me is a good cigar and mind you I do not inhale so if you like some potient cigars try this, plus it burned well, good construction and worth it.

... read more
3.0 stars
Great to look at.......BUT
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by Roger Dixon in California on July 28, 2007

This is one great looking smoke. However they require a lot of work to be enjoyable. No easy draw here, just a good workout to get any smoke at all. Unfortunately, with the exception of two, the entire box had this problem.

... read more
1.0 star
Bad
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by Justin in So Cal on October 23, 2007

I did not like this cigar at all, it had a horrible taste, and the construction is bad. It is highly overpriced and I will definitely not buy it ever again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.