Cigar Deals!Offer

San Cristobal Reviews

91rated
36 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
96
Consistency
96
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Buy San Cristobal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for San Cristobal Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Excelent
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in So. Cal. on December 31, 2010

I allow myself one luxury...top shelf cigars. I have a small but well chosen stock of super premium cigars. This cigar rates amoung the very finest.

4 1
most helpful negative review
21 rated
bad
for San Cristobal Del Sol Belicoso
by in ca on August 15, 2011
Verified purchase

taste=eh. poor burning better have a good supply of matches or bics on hand to keep just one burning

0 1
recommended for you based on San Cristobal
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
a hidden gem
for San Cristobal Maestro
by mike in california on October 02, 2011
Verified purchase

i bought the sampler box a few years ago tried the robusto size but didnt really care for it so i tucked the rest away. recently i started buying cuban cigars cause im looking for that perfect smoke. well the other day i decided to check on my humidor with the non cubans, i ran across this one ,pulled it out the rapper and omg it smelled like chocolate..this is the best smoke i ever had. 100 times better than my cubans. and to think that i was looking for that perfect smoke and had it hidden all this time resting..WOW !!!!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
San Cristobal Supremo
for San Cristobal Supremo
by Roberto in midwest on December 07, 2010

Esta delicioso!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
one of the best
for San Cristobal Fabuloso
by mark in alabama on September 13, 2009

A truly great cigar,with creamy nutty flavors.A little uneven burn but still one of the best!!!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Very Enjoyable smoke that was full of surprises !
for San Cristobal Guajiro
by Bruce in Ohio on October 17, 2017

I had won a five pack in the Famous Cigar auction a while back. So this has been in my humidor for a few months.Even with the little pig tail I was able to use my bullet cutter. The pre light draw was a semi sweet tobacco that wasvery inviting. The first light was a very nice indication of what was to follow. First third was leather and cedar with a hintof sweet spice. Clouds of thick white smoke. As I approached the second third I was getting the same but with a bit ofchocolate. As I went through the second third approaching the last third, I started getting coffee with a hint of vanilla, butall of the other flavors were still there ! The draw was effortless and the burn was near perfect with just a couple of lighttouch ups. I smoked it to the 1 inch nub and at the very end I detected kind of like a mellow cherry flavor. Needless to sayI REALLY ENJOYED THIS SMOKE ! If your going to try these sticks, keep a few in the humidor for a few months. It workswonders !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Amazing
for San Cristobal Papagayo XXL
by Anonymous in on December 22, 2012

Hard to beat this cigar for the price...great flavor and a superb cigar

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Black forest Nirvana
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Chris in milwaukee on November 30, 2011

A Dessert cigar ..really captivating, likened it to chocolate and cherries. Smooth mellow going down spicey wrapper. Creamy and rich. Couldnt put this down. A few touch ups due to my poor light likely. White ash hangs on tight One of the best smoking experiences Ive had with hints of cardemon. All this being said this is an occasional smoke in my book its too rich, maybe too good for everyday but on a special day this is an excellent , excellent Cigar.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excelent
for San Cristobal Clasico
by John in So. Cal. on December 31, 2010

I allow myself one luxury...top shelf cigars. I have a small but well chosen stock of super premium cigars. This cigar rates amoung the very finest.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Has to be one of the best or best of its blend
for San Cristobal Clasico
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on April 02, 2009

Excellent tasting puro style cigar. Has to be one of the best or best of its blend period. Very good taste, you could not tell it is a full flavor it is that good. Very aromatic and consistent blend and the construction is great!! You should try one, like myself i ended up buying several till my box order arrives.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
My go to cigar
for San Cristobal Supremo
by Jake in Texas on May 21, 2017

This is my all time favorite. My local shops have a tough time keeping them in stock and for good reason. I simply keep a few boxes for myself as they are always so darn tasty.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Incredible
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Greg in New york on November 17, 2011

This cigar is mind-blowing!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.