I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

San Cristobal Reviews

91 consumer rating
32 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
95
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
96
Burn
90
Buy San Cristobal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for San Cristobal Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
a hidden gem
for San Cristobal Maestro
by in california on October 2, 2011
Verified purchase

i bought the sampler box a few years ago tried the robusto size but didnt really care for it so i tucked the rest away. recently i started buying cuban cigars cause im looking for that perfect smoke. well the other day i decided to check on my humidor with the non cubans, i ran across this one ,pulled it out the rapper and omg it smelled like chocolate..this is the best smoke i ever had. 100 times better than my cubans. and to think that i was looking for that perfect smoke and had it hidden all this time resting..WOW !!!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
21 consumer rating
bad
for
by in ca on August 15, 2011
Verified purchase

taste=eh. poor burning better have a good supply of matches or bics on hand to keep just one burning

0 0
recommended for you based on San Cristobal
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
100 consumer rating
a hidden gem
by mike in california on October 02, 2011
Verified purchase

i bought the sampler box a few years ago tried the robusto size but didnt really care for it so i tucked the rest away. recently i started buying cuban cigars cause im looking for that perfect smoke. well the other day i decided to check on my humidor with the non cubans, i ran across this one ,pulled it out the rapper and omg it smelled like chocolate..this is the best smoke i ever had. 100 times better than my cubans. and to think that i was looking for that perfect smoke and had it hidden all this time resting..WOW !!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
San Cristobal Supremo
by Roberto in midwest on December 07, 2010

Esta delicioso!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
one of the best
by mark in alabama on September 13, 2009

A truly great cigar,with creamy nutty flavors.A little uneven burn but still one of the best!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Amazing
by in on December 22, 2012

Hard to beat this cigar for the price...great flavor and a superb cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Black forest Nirvana
by Chris in milwaukee on November 30, 2011

A Dessert cigar ..really captivating, likened it to chocolate and cherries. Smooth mellow going down spicey wrapper. Creamy and rich. Couldnt put this down. A few touch ups due to my poor light likely. White ash hangs on tight One of the best smoking experiences Ive had with hints of cardemon. All this being said this is an occasional smoke in my book its too rich, maybe too good for everyday but on a special day this is an excellent , excellent Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Excelent
by John in So. Cal. on December 31, 2010

I allow myself one luxury...top shelf cigars. I have a small but well chosen stock of super premium cigars. This cigar rates amoung the very finest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Has to be one of the best or best of its blend
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on April 02, 2009

Excellent tasting puro style cigar. Has to be one of the best or best of its blend period. Very good taste, you could not tell it is a full flavor it is that good. Very aromatic and consistent blend and the construction is great!! You should try one, like myself i ended up buying several till my box order arrives.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Incredible
by Greg in New york on November 17, 2011

This cigar is mind-blowing!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Smooth, Slow, and flavorful
by Randy Miller in Glendale, AZ on April 24, 2011

Don't light this up if your in a hurry. The San Cristobal XXL is for sitting back with your favorite Tennessee Sour Mash flavored beverage and watching the world go by. It has an outstanding draw and the flavor is terrific.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Beautiful
by Chris in on May 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Oh man..these are gorgeous cigars like others in the line. There a slight pepper with a punch of strong tobacco and with age even 2-3 months they become chocolate smooth. The flavor profile is not as varied and dimensional as the bigger ring classico etc. but the dark smooth spice and floral black cherry does come through. White pearl ash and toothy A rate construction with a thick wrapper that yeilds oil at the cut after its smoked. I love this size. Soak them for a while and enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.