Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

San Cristobal Reviews

90rated
33 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
95
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
96
Burn
90
Buy San Cristobal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for San Cristobal Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Smooth, Slow, and flavorful
for San Cristobal Papagayo XXL
by in Glendale, AZ on April 24, 2011

Don't light this up if your in a hurry. The San Cristobal XXL is for sitting back with your favorite Tennessee Sour Mash flavored beverage and watching the world go by. It has an outstanding draw and the flavor is terrific.

3 0
most helpful negative review
21 rated
bad
for San Cristobal Del Sol Belicoso
by in ca on August 15, 2011
Verified purchase

taste=eh. poor burning better have a good supply of matches or bics on hand to keep just one burning

0 0
recommended for you based on San Cristobal
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
a hidden gem
for San Cristobal Maestro
by mike in california on October 02, 2011
Verified purchase

i bought the sampler box a few years ago tried the robusto size but didnt really care for it so i tucked the rest away. recently i started buying cuban cigars cause im looking for that perfect smoke. well the other day i decided to check on my humidor with the non cubans, i ran across this one ,pulled it out the rapper and omg it smelled like chocolate..this is the best smoke i ever had. 100 times better than my cubans. and to think that i was looking for that perfect smoke and had it hidden all this time resting..WOW !!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
San Cristobal Supremo
for San Cristobal Supremo
by Roberto in midwest on December 07, 2010

Esta delicioso!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
one of the best
for San Cristobal Fabuloso
by mark in alabama on September 13, 2009

A truly great cigar,with creamy nutty flavors.A little uneven burn but still one of the best!!!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Amazing
for San Cristobal Papagayo XXL
by Anonymous in on December 22, 2012

Hard to beat this cigar for the price...great flavor and a superb cigar

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Black forest Nirvana
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Chris in milwaukee on November 30, 2011

A Dessert cigar ..really captivating, likened it to chocolate and cherries. Smooth mellow going down spicey wrapper. Creamy and rich. Couldnt put this down. A few touch ups due to my poor light likely. White ash hangs on tight One of the best smoking experiences Ive had with hints of cardemon. All this being said this is an occasional smoke in my book its too rich, maybe too good for everyday but on a special day this is an excellent , excellent Cigar.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excelent
for San Cristobal Clasico
by John in So. Cal. on December 31, 2010

I allow myself one luxury...top shelf cigars. I have a small but well chosen stock of super premium cigars. This cigar rates amoung the very finest.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Has to be one of the best or best of its blend
for San Cristobal Clasico
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on April 02, 2009

Excellent tasting puro style cigar. Has to be one of the best or best of its blend period. Very good taste, you could not tell it is a full flavor it is that good. Very aromatic and consistent blend and the construction is great!! You should try one, like myself i ended up buying several till my box order arrives.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Incredible
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Greg in New york on November 17, 2011

This cigar is mind-blowing!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Smooth, Slow, and flavorful
for San Cristobal Papagayo XXL
by Randy Miller in Glendale, AZ on April 24, 2011

Don't light this up if your in a hurry. The San Cristobal XXL is for sitting back with your favorite Tennessee Sour Mash flavored beverage and watching the world go by. It has an outstanding draw and the flavor is terrific.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Pure Elegence
for San Cristobal Monumento
by Matt in St. Charles Co. Mo. on August 10, 2016

I found this all Nicaraguan puro to be an ultra tasty and elegant smoke

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.