Cigar Deals!Offer

San Cristobal Reviews

4.0 stars
34 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy San Cristobal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for San Cristobal Cigars.
5.0 stars
I smoke San Cristobal cigars & think they are excellent
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Andrew McLaren in Chattanooga Tn. on November 01, 2018

I enjoy this cigar. It burns well and is robust with a dark oily wrapper. It’s a finely constructed Nicaraguan & the taste is of cedar with mocha & espresso undertones. I think the San Cristobal brand by Ashton is a good overall value.

... read more
5.0 stars
San Cristobal xxl
for San Cristobal Papagayo XXL
by Patrick Julien in FoxRiver Grove Illinois on September 28, 2018

There is nothing about this cigar that a full flavored fan won’t like. Great construction fantastic draw Great taste. Truly one of the Great cigars on the market today!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
*****
for San Cristobal Clasico
by ClayE in Marshall, vA on September 10, 2018

Smooth but very full and smooth. Perfect burn with no touch ups needed. Best for after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is an excellent cigar from all aspects.
for San Cristobal Clasico
by cris manka in Hico Texas on September 04, 2018

This is an excellent cigar from all aspects.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Enjoyable smoke that was full of surprises !
for San Cristobal Guajiro
by Bruce in Ohio on October 17, 2017

I had won a five pack in the Famous Cigar auction a while back. So this has been in my humidor for a few months.Even with the little pig tail I was able to use my bullet cutter. The pre light draw was a semi sweet tobacco that wasvery inviting. The first light was a very nice indication of what was to follow. First third was leather and cedar with a hintof sweet spice. Clouds of thick white smoke. As I approached the second third I was getting the same but with a bit ofchocolate. As I went through the second third approaching the last third, I started getting coffee with a hint of vanilla, butall of the other flavors were still there ! The draw was effortless and the burn was near perfect with just a couple of lighttouch ups. I smoked it to the 1 inch nub and at the very end I detected kind of like a mellow cherry flavor. Needless to sayI REALLY ENJOYED THIS SMOKE ! If your going to try these sticks, keep a few in the humidor for a few months. It workswonders !

... read more
5.0 stars
An enjoyable short smoke.
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Bruce in Ohio on May 22, 2017

Everything about this cigar was very good Except the burn. Had to touch it up thru out the entire hour it took to smoke.First half inch or so was very peppery. Right at the beginning of the second third was a sweet creamy vanilla carameltaste. Very Nice ! The sweetness held on through out the second third. The last third gave some coffee and spice notes.If the burn would have been a little straighter this cigar would rate a ten. Instead I give it a 9.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to cigar
for San Cristobal Supremo
by Jake in Texas on May 21, 2017

This is my all time favorite. My local shops have a tough time keeping them in stock and for good reason. I simply keep a few boxes for myself as they are always so darn tasty.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pure Elegence
for San Cristobal Monumento
by Matt in St. Charles Co. Mo. on August 10, 2016

I found this all Nicaraguan puro to be an ultra tasty and elegant smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
most def one of my top 5
for San Cristobal Papagayo XXL
by Sherman in Montgomeryville,Pa on April 07, 2015
5.0 stars
BEST OF THE BEST
for San Cristobal Guajiro
by Anonymous in on November 10, 2014

Well okay, maybe not the best of the best.... But the best of mid price range non-maduro Nicaraguans? Yes it is...... I am obsessed with this blend. I have all different sizes, fresh ones, 2010's, even a box of original release 2007's in this size, and this vitola takes an amazing blend and molds it into perfection.Aged or fresh, this size of this cigar is perfection of it s class. And you also have the unmatched consistency.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.