Cigar Deals!Offer

San Cristobal Clasico Reviews

95rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
97
Consistency
99
Appearance
97
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Excelent
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in So. Cal. on December 31, 2010

I allow myself one luxury...top shelf cigars. I have a small but well chosen stock of super premium cigars. This cigar rates amoung the very finest.

4 1
most recent review
93 rated
An enjoyable short smoke.
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in Ohio on May 22, 2017

Everything about this cigar was very good Except the burn. Had to touch it up thru out the entire hour it took to smoke. First half inch or so was very peppery. Right at the beginning of the second third was a sweet creamy vanilla caramel taste. Very Nice ! The sweetness held on through out the second third. The last third gave some coffee and spice notes. If the burn would have been a little straighter this cigar would rate a ten. Instead I give it a 9.

1 1
recommended for you based on San Cristobal Clasico
98rated
Black forest Nirvana
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Chris in milwaukee on November 30, 2011

A Dessert cigar ..really captivating, likened it to chocolate and cherries. Smooth mellow going down spicey wrapper. Creamy and rich. Couldnt put this down. A few touch ups due to my poor light likely. White ash hangs on tight One of the best smoking experiences Ive had with hints of cardemon. All this being said this is an occasional smoke in my book its too rich, maybe too good for everyday but on a special day this is an excellent , excellent Cigar.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excelent
for San Cristobal Clasico
by John in So. Cal. on December 31, 2010

I allow myself one luxury...top shelf cigars. I have a small but well chosen stock of super premium cigars. This cigar rates amoung the very finest.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Has to be one of the best or best of its blend
for San Cristobal Clasico
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on April 02, 2009

Excellent tasting puro style cigar. Has to be one of the best or best of its blend period. Very good taste, you could not tell it is a full flavor it is that good. Very aromatic and consistent blend and the construction is great!! You should try one, like myself i ended up buying several till my box order arrives.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Incredible
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Greg in New york on November 17, 2011

This cigar is mind-blowing!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
An enjoyable short smoke.
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Bruce in Ohio on May 22, 2017

Everything about this cigar was very good Except the burn. Had to touch it up thru out the entire hour it took to smoke.First half inch or so was very peppery. Right at the beginning of the second third was a sweet creamy vanilla carameltaste. Very Nice ! The sweetness held on through out the second third. The last third gave some coffee and spice notes.If the burn would have been a little straighter this cigar would rate a ten. Instead I give it a 9.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
93rated
WOW
for San Cristobal Clasico
by PAT in SHELTON CT on October 12, 2010

THE ONLY BAD POINT OF THIS CIGAR IS THE PRICE. THEY ARE UP THERE BUT I HAVE TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT IN 5 YEARS OF SMOKING CIGARS FOUND A BETTER CIGAR. THESE ARE FULL BODY, FULL OF FLAVOR, YET SMOOTH AND ELEGANT TRY ONE..

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
One of my Faves
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Eric in CA on September 26, 2010

I really enjoy this cigar. It burns great and tastes even better. I picked up hints of citrus which was really cool. I got a box in March, had a couple of them after a couple of weeks of rest and just had one about a week ago and it was spectacular.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Nice Smoke
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Peter in Rhode Island on January 12, 2014

Got one of these little gems in a sample pack and tried it out in the pouring rain at a Pats playoff game. Nice flavor, burn and construction will be getting more soon.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good shit
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Ron in Arizona on August 27, 2013

Smooth creamy,Mild

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good shit
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Ron in Arizona on August 27, 2013

Smooth creamy,Mild

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.