San Cristobal Elegancia Reviews

90 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
95
Draw
100
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy San Cristobal Elegancia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for San Cristobal Elegancia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Perfect Pleasure Cigar!
for San Cristobal Elegancia Grandioso
by in Virginia on July 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

1 0
most recent review
80 consumer rating
Just okay for me.
for San Cristobal Elegancia Robusto
by in Meridian, ID on November 24, 2015

Still a bit too peppery for my taste through the first 1/3. That did mellow, however the flavor seems fairly one-note overall. Construction and draw were top notch.

0 1
recommended for you based on San Cristobal Elegancia
97 consumer rating
Perfect Pleasure Cigar!
for San Cristobal Elegancia Grandioso
by Michael Clay in Virginia on July 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Grandioso
for San Cristobal Elegancia Grandioso
by Armando Padron in Tampa on January 30, 2014
Verified purchase

All you need in a cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Easy To Relax With
for San Cristobal Elegancia Grandioso
by roger p. in vero beach, fl. on November 29, 2013

On the beach fishing, mild but manly cigar it is. Nice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
My go to cigar.
for San Cristobal Elegancia Pyramid
by RW in Cincinnati on March 19, 2015

I always pick up a couple of these when visiting my local tobacconist. They have never let me down. Great for any time of the day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Just okay for me.
for San Cristobal Elegancia Robusto
by Mr. Mckaid in Meridian, ID on November 24, 2015

Still a bit too peppery for my taste through the first 1/3. That did mellow, however the flavor seems fairly one-note overall. Construction and draw were top notch.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Pretty good smoke
for San Cristobal Elegancia Robusto
by Frank in Maryland on July 19, 2014

Recently got a box as a gift. I have had one of these many moons ago. Found to have good construction, plenty of smoke, easy draw. It leaves a certain tobacco sweetness on the lips that keeps you licking them through the entire smoke. The burn required only two touch ups. The taste remained the same from start to finish, nice. I nubbed it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent
for San Cristobal Elegancia Corona
by Jerry robbins in New Hampshire on September 07, 2013

Great go-to cigar..smooth, consistent Very smooth draw..best for the money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.