I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

San Cristobal Elegancia Reviews

93 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
100
Consistency
97
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Buy San Cristobal Elegancia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for San Cristobal Elegancia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Perfect Pleasure Cigar!
for San Cristobal Elegancia Grandioso
by in Virginia on July 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
My go to cigar.
for San Cristobal Elegancia Pyramid
by in Cincinnati on March 19, 2015

I always pick up a couple of these when visiting my local tobacconist. They have never let me down. Great for any time of the day.

0 0
recommended for you based on San Cristobal Elegancia
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
97 consumer rating
Perfect Pleasure Cigar!
by Michael Clay in Virginia on July 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Grandioso
by Armando Padron in Tampa on January 30, 2014
Verified purchase

All you need in a cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Easy To Relax With
by roger p. in vero beach, fl. on November 29, 2013

On the beach fishing, mild but manly cigar it is. Nice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
My go to cigar.
by RW in Cincinnati on March 19, 2015

I always pick up a couple of these when visiting my local tobacconist. They have never let me down. Great for any time of the day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Pretty good smoke
by Frank in Maryland on July 19, 2014

Recently got a box as a gift. I have had one of these many moons ago. Found to have good construction, plenty of smoke, easy draw. It leaves a certain tobacco sweetness on the lips that keeps you licking them through the entire smoke. The burn required only two touch ups. The taste remained the same from start to finish, nice. I nubbed it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent
by Jerry robbins in New Hampshire on September 07, 2013

Great go-to cigar..smooth, consistent Very smooth draw..best for the money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.