Cigar Deals!Offer

San Cristobal Elegancia Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy San Cristobal Elegancia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for San Cristobal Elegancia Cigars.
5.0 stars
Super smooth
for San Cristobal Elegancia Grandioso
by Dejan Pa?in in Slovenia on April 09, 2019

Cant go wrong with this cigar for a nice long Sunday morning with a cup of double espresso.The taste is super smooth and gentle.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice for beginners
for San Cristobal Elegancia Grandioso
by William ROBINSON in Georgia on March 19, 2018

Very nice for beginners

... read more
5.0 stars
over all very good
for San Cristobal Elegancia Grandioso
by John Bukvich in AZ on April 01, 2017

excellent cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to cigar.
for San Cristobal Elegancia Pyramid
by RW in Cincinnati on March 19, 2015

I always pick up a couple of these when visiting my local tobacconist. They have never let me down. Great for any time of the day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Grandioso
for San Cristobal Elegancia Grandioso
by Armando Padron in Tampa on January 30, 2014
Verified purchase

All you need in a cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Easy To Relax With
for San Cristobal Elegancia Grandioso
by roger p. in vero beach, fl. on November 29, 2013

On the beach fishing, mild but manly cigar it is. Nice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for San Cristobal Elegancia Corona
by Jerry robbins in New Hampshire on September 07, 2013

Great go-to cigar..smooth, consistent Very smooth draw..best for the money

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect Pleasure Cigar!
for San Cristobal Elegancia Grandioso
by Michael Clay in Virginia on July 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

... read more
4.0 stars
Just okay for me.
for San Cristobal Elegancia Robusto
by Mr. Mckaid in Meridian, ID on November 24, 2015

Still a bit too peppery for my taste through the first 1/3. That did mellow, however the flavor seems fairly one-note overall. Construction and draw were top notch.

... read more
4.0 stars
Pretty good smoke
for San Cristobal Elegancia Robusto
by Frank in Maryland on July 19, 2014

Recently got a box as a gift. I have had one of these many moons ago. Found to have good construction, plenty of smoke, easy draw. It leaves a certain tobacco sweetness on the lips that keeps you licking them through the entire smoke. The burn required only two touch ups. The taste remained the same from start to finish, nice. I nubbed it.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.