Cigar Deals!Offer

San Lotano Requiem Habano Reviews

92rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Buy San Lotano Requiem Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for San Lotano Requiem Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Great cigar, not a bellas artes, this one grows on you.
for San Lotano Requiem Habano Robusto
by in Colfax, La. on March 30, 2017

This is another great cigar by aj Fernandez, but you must give it time ,after the 6th one I really started liking them , u can t go wrong if you like a full bodied and full flavored cigar.

14 10
most recent review
75 rated
A little disappointing.
for San Lotano Requiem Habano Toro
by in Little Rock, Arkansas on August 12, 2018

I m a fan of A.J. Hernandez blends, and was looking forward to enjoying this cigar. But, the first one is a bit disappointing. This is more of a medium-strength cigar with good flavors. The ash was firm and the cigar only required a few touch-ups to keep the burn even. That said, the construction was a bit firm for my tastes, which made the draw fairly tight -- something I really don t like. Average smoke production. The Toro vitolla I smoked exacerbated the tight draw. This cigar would likely be much better in a Rothschild or short Robusto length. Maybe the other four I have will be better.

0 0
Recommended for you based on San Lotano Requiem Habano
100rated
Good full cigar
for San Lotano Requiem Habano Toro
by Al Penne in WI on May 29, 2018

The burn is very even, taste is great and the blend is superb.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for San Lotano Requiem Habano Gran Toro
by James in Hartford, CT on August 05, 2014
Verified purchase

The whole San Lotano line of cigars is amazing. I recently tried the Habano Gran Toro I was very, very pleased. The flavor is mouth watering, very smooth and amazing to the pallet, the burn and consistency was outstanding. I watch a video on YouTube of a cigar show in Vegas and happened to see these seasoned cigar aficionados sampling Lotano cigars. There reviews prompted the purchase. I have to say I was not disappointed on any of the outstanding flavors. Well made and my new favorite. I would highly recommend and will purchase again. Famous smoke shop was in stock and shipped fast!

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Good one!
for San Lotano Requiem Habano Toro
by Levi in Virginia on April 29, 2017

This may be one of the top cigars I have had. I like medium-full to full flavored cigars mostly and this first one I ve tried of these did not disappoint. I really like the flavor. The draw was just a little on the tight side.

... read more
817
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great cigar, not a bellas artes, this one grows on you.
for San Lotano Requiem Habano Robusto
by David Skinner II in Colfax, La. on March 30, 2017

This is another great cigar by aj Fernandez, but you must give it time ,after the 6th one I really started liking them , u can t go wrong if you like a full bodied and full flavored cigar.

... read more
1410
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Very nice
for San Lotano Requiem Habano Robusto
by Baum770 in North Georgia on September 05, 2017

Satisfying and consistent. I give a slight edge to the oval, but I haven t had a bad Lotano

... read more
913
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Excellent
for San Lotano Requiem Habano Robusto
by Anonymous in on August 19, 2013

Great Smoke, with complex flavour.

... read more
716
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
Decent choice
for San Lotano Requiem Habano Toro
by Chris in Jasper GA on May 25, 2018

I’ve smoked a fair amount of San Lotanos to say that I wouldn’t turn one down. But that said, I won’t be going back to this well again. I can’t quite put my finger on it, but while the cigars are well made and flavorful, it just isn’t interesting enough for my tastes. Maybe my palette is changing, I’m not sure. So I’d tell you to buy a fiver and see what you think. I’m glad I visited, but I’m moving on.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75rated
A little disappointing.
for San Lotano Requiem Habano Toro
by Robert Wood in Little Rock, Arkansas on August 12, 2018

I m a fan of A.J. Hernandez blends, and was looking forward to enjoying this cigar. But, the first one is a bit disappointing. This is more of a medium-strength cigar with good flavors. The ash was firm and the cigar only required a few touch-ups to keep the burn even. That said, the construction was a bit firm for my tastes, which made the draw fairly tight -- something I really don t like. Average smoke production. The Toro vitolla I smoked exacerbated the tight draw. This cigar would likely be much better in a Rothschild or short Robusto length. Maybe the other four I have will be better.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.