Cigar Deals!Offer

San Cristobal Clasico Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
I smoke San Cristobal cigars & think they are excellent
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Andrew McLaren in Chattanooga Tn. on November 01, 2018

I enjoy this cigar. It burns well and is robust with a dark oily wrapper. It’s a finely constructed Nicaraguan & the taste is of cedar with mocha & espresso undertones. I think the San Cristobal brand by Ashton is a good overall value.

... read more
3.0 stars
A lot of good, a lot of not
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on September 12, 2018

I received two of these in a promo four months ago. I smoked the first one right out of the cello and was not very impressed, and let the other condition in my humidor, unwrapped, until tonight.First off, it’s an incredibly full flavored cigar, very peppery throughout. The burn and construction are damned near perfect. Mouthfeel is great, just the right amount of sponginess.My problem is that the flavor is harsh and bitter, and for me that is the dealbreaker on this stick. It’s like a burned coffee grounds and old ash taste. Other than the fact that, I’m my opinion, it does not taste good, everything is perfect. Few smokes that I have had have performed as well as this one, both out of the wrapper and after aging. But taste for me is the quintessential measurement of the value of a cigar, and I did not enjoy the taste of this.

... read more
5.0 stars
I smoke San Cristobal cigars & think they are excellent
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Andrew McLaren in Chattanooga Tn. on November 01, 2018

I enjoy this cigar. It burns well and is robust with a dark oily wrapper. It’s a finely constructed Nicaraguan & the taste is of cedar with mocha & espresso undertones. I think the San Cristobal brand by Ashton is a good overall value.

... read more
5.0 stars
*****
for San Cristobal Clasico
by ClayE in Marshall, vA on September 10, 2018

Smooth but very full and smooth. Perfect burn with no touch ups needed. Best for after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is an excellent cigar from all aspects.
for San Cristobal Clasico
by cris manka in Hico Texas on September 04, 2018

This is an excellent cigar from all aspects.

... read more
5.0 stars
An enjoyable short smoke.
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Bruce in Ohio on May 22, 2017

Everything about this cigar was very good Except the burn. Had to touch it up thru out the entire hour it took to smoke.First half inch or so was very peppery. Right at the beginning of the second third was a sweet creamy vanilla carameltaste. Very Nice ! The sweetness held on through out the second third. The last third gave some coffee and spice notes.If the burn would have been a little straighter this cigar would rate a ten. Instead I give it a 9.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good shit
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Ron in Arizona on August 27, 2013

Smooth creamy,Mild

... read more
5.0 stars
Good shit
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Ron in Arizona on August 27, 2013

Smooth creamy,Mild

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful smoke...
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Hoshneer in Fort Wayne on May 09, 2012

Its a amazing smoke, full of cocoa and coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Black forest Nirvana
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Chris in milwaukee on November 30, 2011

A Dessert cigar ..really captivating, likened it to chocolate and cherries. Smooth mellow going down spicey wrapper. Creamy and rich. Couldnt put this down. A few touch ups due to my poor light likely. White ash hangs on tight One of the best smoking experiences Ive had with hints of cardemon. All this being said this is an occasional smoke in my book its too rich, maybe too good for everyday but on a special day this is an excellent , excellent Cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Incredible
for San Cristobal Clasico
by Greg in New york on November 17, 2011

This cigar is mind-blowing!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excelent
for San Cristobal Clasico
by John in So. Cal. on December 31, 2010

I allow myself one luxury...top shelf cigars. I have a small but well chosen stock of super premium cigars. This cigar rates amoung the very finest.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.