I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Reviews

Buy Sancho Panza Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Sancho Panza Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Lots of hype - and for good reason
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in Portland Oregon, USA on November 14, 2001

Picked up one of these at a quality local shop after looking at several reviews - brand has reputation for goodness at an exceptional price point - which may change as these are smoked and demanded...they're that good. Get a box while price is still low. Very nice point construction and overall look and color but the test is in the taste and they don't disappoint. Rich, smooth, lovely draw and burn. Can't comment on the consistency, as I've only tried the one but I can't imagine what you're waiting for - well, I did lay mine down for a few weeks prior to smoking (it always seems to make a difference) but it will be hard to wait for the next.

20 7
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
No Flavor. Very disappointing
for Sancho Panza Valiente
by in Buffalo, NY on October 7, 2011

I received this cigar in a sampler and took it for a spin. First the good points. I was very impressed with this cigar's construction. The construction was excellent and it did burn very evenly. The draw was solid as well. Bad part.....there was no flavor. It was damn near flavorless. Very disappointing. I would pass this up even if you receive it in a sampler.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 106
100 consumer rating
The best cigar
by Lexi in Chicago on July 27, 2012

Amazing smell, amazing taste, slow burn and great quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Bargain Brand I've tried
by Danno in Southeast on February 19, 2011

Don't let the reasonable price fool you. This cigar is about as good as a medium strength cigar gets. Good and complex flavors. Always good construction. Llaneza hit this one out of the park.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My goto Cigar
by Jeff W in Tulsa OK. on August 27, 2010
Verified purchase

This is my go to Cigar if I'm not sure what to grab I grab this one. It has a nice cedar note and is a consistent easy smoke. Please tell them to stop lacquering the inside of the box NOT a good idea I move the cigars to another box as soon as I get them in.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Best everyday cigar out there!
by Mike Warren in WI on December 20, 2005

Feel and construction of a $16 stick, burn and draw of a $12 piece and the taste of an $8 big name fancy band brand. But only it's $3.50!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
HANDS DOWN, BEST CIGAR FOR THE PRICE!!
by Matt in St. Louis on December 15, 2005

Tried 1 and was amazed. Thought I should try another before I bought a box just to make sure. 2nd one was better than the first!! Smooth, creamy, nutty, complex, excelent draw, even burn; a near perfect cigar. New favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
10
by JHS in NYC, NY on November 10, 2005

GLORIOSA! Has a place with my Valiente's. This cigar is a perfect size, balance, burn, and taste. Just a delight to come home to or smoke any time. Earthy rewards from a brilliant roll, with cocoa notes and an absolute wonderful aroma. Bravo! --Makes me think about running off to Honduras and becoming a roller myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
One of the finest cigars I have ever smoked
by Randy in South Western Wisconsin on January 14, 2001

My local tobacconist just started to carry this line so I bought 5 of these to try. The cigars are medium to full bodied, and are a pure pleasure to smoke. It has a mild peppery flavor and a light leathery undertone that I find pleasing to the palate. The cigar is exceptionally well constructed and burns very even with a good draw. I smoke my cigars to the band, and of the 5 cigars that I purchased and smoked, one had a had a harsh finish but the other four remained smooth and consistent to the end. I would rate these as a 8.9 or 9 on a 10 point scale. I strongly recommend this fine cigar.

18 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
THIS CIGAR TASTES MORE CUBAN THAN CUBANS!
by JHS in New York, NY on November 08, 2005

THIS CIGAR TASTES MORE CUBAN THAN CUBANS! ABSOLUTELY PHENOMINAL TASTE, APPEARANCE, AND CONSTRUTION. I CHOOSE THIS CIGAR ABOVE ALL OTHERS IN MY COLLECTION. RICH, FULL, DELICIOUS, AND UNMATCHED IN ANY CATAGORY, SANCHO PANZA MAKES YOUR MOUTH FEEL ALIVE. *YOU MUST HAVE THIS CIGAR IF YOU HAVE ANY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
by Mike T in Nashua, NH on November 28, 2003

My first choice for an everyday smoke. Great flavor, draw, ash, with just a hint of bitterness past the ring. Great Value!

13 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
consistently a great smoke and value
by wendall brown jr in snellville,ga on April 25, 2001

have smoked about half a box of these and every one has been great! the box press shape and construction make it a great find,your sale prices make it impossible to resist.super taste and great draw and burn.

1 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 106
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.