Cigar Deals!Offer

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
127 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Perfect All The Way To The Nub
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Edward Osada in New York on November 22, 2018

I bought 10 of these, have been through 5 and so far each one smoked perfectly, burned perfectly, tasted amazing all the way to a very small nub that was too small to hold any longer. I will never be without these in my humidor. When you take the very affordable price in to consideration, there are very few better alternatives.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice smoke
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by Jeff in Arizona on August 27, 2017

I bought a 5 pack based on the positive reviews. I will definitely be reordering them. Smooth, rich, and I think I finally now get what folks call creamy. An hour well spent, indeed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Totally Taken Back!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Ken in Las Vegas on September 02, 2016
Verified purchase

I will admit it, I was very hesitant the first time I tried this cigar. I never considered myself a snob but figured how could a stick like the Sancho Panza ever match up with maduros that are double and triple the price. Not only does the Sancho Panza matchup, but in my humble opinion the Sancho Panza leaves most of the them in the dust! This is a remarkable smoke and a box of these bad boys come out with every order I make from now on. One of the best Maduros I ve ever had!The burn is excellent. To the nose pre light, there is some barn yard qualities with hint of coco. Pre light draw is nice with hints of coffee and spiciness. After lighting, the cigar oozes with strong notes of espresso, cream, chocolate and maybe almonds? Just incredible, and never offensive nor bitter. As you smoke the notes change as some become more pronounced while others fade a bit but the profile never changes into something its not supposed to be ie wood or spiciness.All in all I highly recommend this gem. BTW the construction is good on this cigar; I ve seen others talking about problems after cutting. My rule of thumb with a box pressed cigar is to always use a hole punch so I have never had a problem.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite smoke!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Alfredo in East Chicago on July 01, 2016

I just love these bad boys! Excellent flavor and burn. Nicely boxed pressed and my favorite dark Maduro color. Everyone that I give these cigars are empressed with them!

... read more
5.0 stars
My personal top-of-the-line smoke.
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by Dan in on June 04, 2014

Out of the numerous cigars I ve tried over the years, I have come to the conclusion that, for me personally, these are the best overall cigars I ve ever had. They are not the most expensive or most name recognized cigars out there, I m sure, but for me they are my number 1 pick when someone asks me to pick a single outstanding smoke that stands above anything else I ve had. They probably will not be for everyone, but you like deep, deep maduro-style smokes with a coffee/cocoa character and feel to them, I heartily recommend these. In fact, even though these aren t a flavored cigar, the blend is such that they are almost like having a coffee infused smoke, albeit one of the most subtle and rich infusions I have ever tasted. These guys are pretty much exactly the kind of character I look for in a premium cigar. I can t say everyone will love them, but they are worth a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazingly smooth , aromatic, great smoke!!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by Rick M. in San Jose, Ca. on May 20, 2013

I Padron had a an adopted child, it would be Sancho Panza!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar for the money I've ever found.
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Steve in Weatherford, TX on November 09, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought individual cigars from my local shop and tried a bunch until I found the Sancho Panza DME. I prefer the Churchill 7 1/4 x 54 for it's excellent burn and length of smoke time. I have never been an inhaler, but the taste and smell of this cigar after a long day of work or a great day of hunting or fishing just makes my day. I've never tried the real expensive cigars because of their cost and they just can't be that much better than the SP DME.

... read more
5.0 stars
Relax
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by Doug in Arkansas on November 02, 2012

Great bang for the buck for maduro lovers. Go ahead and smoke them a lot, relax.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by Anonymous in on August 01, 2012

Oh wow, I love everything about this smoke. On the inhale it tastes slightly sweet and creamy, on the exhale, the flavor is balanced by savory spice... delicious. Burns evenly all the way down, and smells wonderful. Highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cervantes
by Ray in Boca Raton F.L. on February 18, 2012

This cigar is fantastic Great Price Excellent burn, Excellent taste . Only one thing Sancho should consider . A Belicoso / Torpedo 6.5 x 54 This would complete the line . Ahh! a perfect stick . Sancho I hope you read this and consider.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.