I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Reviews

88 consumer rating
124 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
86
Buy Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Marvelously complex smoke. Loved it!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in Guam on March 27, 2003
Verified purchase

I loved this dark double corona. Its a great smoke to end a long day. Take the time to enjoy it.

19 6
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
I must have had a bad sample
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cervantes
by in Columbus, OH on February 28, 2005

When I took the cellophane off, I saw what was probably the ugliest premium cigar I've ever seen - dents, divots, lumps, and a funny looking, very dry, two-tone brown/black wrapper, with petrified tips coming unravelled. Undaunted, I sparked it up, and that was even a bit of a chore. It took three touch ups, but soon was burning evenly, leaving a bent, dark grey ash. I was unimpressed with the taste due to its inconsistency - sometimes it was quite good, a touch chocolaty. Other times, I thought I had an overgrown Camel Light in my hand - very hot, harsh draws at times. All in all, very disappointing, especially since I consider the Sancho Panza Dulcinea (the figurado w/ the natural wrapper, always to be found in my humidor) one of my favorites. I will probably stay away from this one - you never get a second chance to make a first impression.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Double Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 124
100 consumer rating
Amazingly smooth , aromatic, great smoke!!
by Rick M. in San Jose, Ca. on May 20, 2013

I Padron had a an adopted child, it would be Sancho Panza!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Dave in Charleston, WV on June 07, 2009
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar on the planet. I have smoked others that cost way more than this and they don't even come close to this stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of my favorite cigars!
by Barney in Michigan on March 12, 2009

These are one of the best cigars you can buy for the money. Excellent constuction, appearance, and taste. You will smoke these down until they burn your fingers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Must have been good, I nubbed it.
by Boxtakilla in Broken Arrow, OK on July 16, 2006

I really enjoyed this cigar. Great draw, nice white ash and very taste. The wrapper was peppery and the smoke had hints of chocolate in it. For the price, it's definitely a good every-day smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
High-5 to the Sancho Panza La Mancha
by Jim Moore in Central Florida on August 14, 2005
Verified purchase

After 2 boxes I simply cannot find anything but praise for the Sancho Panza La Mancha cigars. Pick whatever category you can think of and the score is perfect. If you like the taste of Padron maduros you'll undoubtedly love the La Mancha. The tastes aren't identical, but both have that delicious, even, "all the way home" zest. Get two boxes - these are absolutely Fine! You will be pleasantly amazed. An' Thass a Fac, Jac !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A great cigar for very cheap!!!
by Eric K. in Grand Rapids MI on June 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I Ordered this cigar after reading an article online called ?The Ten Best Cigars for Under 2 Dollars.? I ordered a box and I was very surprised! This full bodied Maduro was smooth, great tasting, and was wrapped well. I highly recommend it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Mike in North Carolina on April 29, 2003
Verified purchase

This is an excellent cigar. I'm usually a bit wary of maduros because of the "pepper" and "anise" tastes that you often get, but I got one of these with a sampler and loved it. Bought a box of the La Mancha. Very slow burn - even this little corona lasted a good 45 minutes. Terrific flavors of cocoa and vanilla with a bit of sweetness on the finish. Very smooth and not at all overpowering. I can't think of a better way to spend two bucks.

10 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A Romantic Smoke
by Declan M. in Samish Island on April 26, 2009
Verified purchase

One cool and cloudless spring midnight, illimitable stars dance on the velvet bay. Shore birds chirp in harmony with the last of the copulating frogs, complimented only by the driftwood embers' prattle of the fire. Sitting with my just-lit Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero held loosely in my fingertips, her ambrosial haze drifting with the ghost breeze. The next hour and half that could have been an instant or an eternity; an unforgettable encounter with my new love. Sweet, Spicy, Saucy, ButterNutty, Amazing. Easy light, even burn, unbelievable flavor. Smoke affectionately and puff infrequently. A lasting body buzz afterward.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Roger in Orlando on January 19, 2009
Verified purchase

Everything you want in a good everyday cigar. Great draw and burn along with a yummy taste at a really good price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Wow what a deal!
by Roger in Orlando on December 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Great taste, great price. This is going to be my every day smoke. As good as El Rico Habano at a 1/3 of the price. I'm sure glad that I came across these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 124
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.