Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero Reviews

94 consumer rating
29 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
89
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Marvelously complex smoke. Loved it!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in Guam on March 27, 2003
Verified purchase

I loved this dark double corona. Its a great smoke to end a long day. Take the time to enjoy it.

20 7
most recent review
100 consumer rating
My favorite smoke!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in East Chicago on July 1, 2016

I just love these bad boys! Excellent flavor and burn. Nicely boxed pressed and my favorite dark Maduro color. Everyone that I give these cigars are empressed with them!

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
100consumerrating
My favorite smoke!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Alfredo in East Chicago on July 01, 2016

I just love these bad boys! Excellent flavor and burn. Nicely boxed pressed and my favorite dark Maduro color. Everyone that I give these cigars are empressed with them!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Great Cigar
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Dave in Charleston, WV on June 07, 2009
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar on the planet. I have smoked others that cost way more than this and they don't even come close to this stick.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
One of my favorite cigars!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Barney in Michigan on March 12, 2009

These are one of the best cigars you can buy for the money. Excellent constuction, appearance, and taste. You will smoke these down until they burn your fingers.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Must have been good, I nubbed it.
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Boxtakilla in Broken Arrow, OK on July 16, 2006

I really enjoyed this cigar. Great draw, nice white ash and very taste. The wrapper was peppery and the smoke had hints of chocolate in it. For the price, it's definitely a good every-day smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96consumerrating
A Romantic Smoke
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Declan M. in Samish Island on April 26, 2009
Verified purchase

One cool and cloudless spring midnight, illimitable stars dance on the velvet bay. Shore birds chirp in harmony with the last of the copulating frogs, complimented only by the driftwood embers' prattle of the fire. Sitting with my just-lit Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero held loosely in my fingertips, her ambrosial haze drifting with the ghost breeze. The next hour and half that could have been an instant or an eternity; an unforgettable encounter with my new love.Sweet, Spicy, Saucy, ButterNutty, Amazing.Easy light, even burn, unbelievable flavor.Smoke affectionately and puff infrequently.A lasting body buzz afterward.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Onyx to This? No Prob!! Double Maduro? 2x Richer!!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Phil in Howell, Michigan on April 13, 2009

Intro to this cigar (from another site) was such a pleasant surprise that I am back here for more. I gave a few to a friend who is a self designated "cigar afficionado" and he raved and wanted to know more! Best $9 buck stick for $2 you will find anywhere!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95consumerrating
wonderful flavor excellant burn truly great.
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by barry in westchester on April 30, 2008

Sancho panza is truly an excellant cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Absolutely impressive performer
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Richard in Boston on July 05, 2003

I have been a fan of the Sancho Panza Gloriosa. I tried this cigar and found it to be the perfect cigar for a summer night. Impressed several of my cigar smoking friends on 4th of July. They couldn't believe the price value of this well constructed beauty.

2117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93consumerrating
Consistently a great cigar in all aspects.
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Gene Robidoux in CT on December 29, 2006

This cigar without doubt has been and continues to be one of the very best values I've encountered over the past 10 years of cigar smoking. It looks great, draws great, burns great, has a great aroma and oh yes....absolutely a great buy for $2.50 a stick!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92consumerrating
GREAT BUY!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by Mark in Annapolis, MD on March 09, 2008

This is a big, box-pressed Honduras, Nicaragua, & Dom. Rep. filled and Connecticut Shade bound maduro with sandy-textured Connecticut Broadleaf wrapper. It's chewey, sweet and rich, with a touch of jungle fruit and white pepper on the finish. An intriguing medium- to full-bodied cigar that was rated 88 by Cigar Insider.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.