I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha Reviews

88 consumer rating
26 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in North Carolina on April 29, 2003
Verified purchase

This is an excellent cigar. I'm usually a bit wary of maduros because of the "pepper" and "anise" tastes that you often get, but I got one of these with a sampler and loved it. Bought a box of the La Mancha. Very slow burn - even this little corona lasted a good 45 minutes. Terrific flavors of cocoa and vanilla with a bit of sweetness on the finish. Very smooth and not at all overpowering. I can't think of a better way to spend two bucks.

10 3
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Plain yard gar tobacco
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in Cally on May 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Plain yard gar tobacco Warm dry medium tobacco with a bitter after taste, same all the way thru. Glad I didn t pay more them $2.50 a piece

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
100 consumer rating
High-5 to the Sancho Panza La Mancha
by Jim Moore in Central Florida on August 14, 2005
Verified purchase

After 2 boxes I simply cannot find anything but praise for the Sancho Panza La Mancha cigars. Pick whatever category you can think of and the score is perfect. If you like the taste of Padron maduros you'll undoubtedly love the La Mancha. The tastes aren't identical, but both have that delicious, even, "all the way home" zest. Get two boxes - these are absolutely Fine! You will be pleasantly amazed. An' Thass a Fac, Jac !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Mike in North Carolina on April 29, 2003
Verified purchase

This is an excellent cigar. I'm usually a bit wary of maduros because of the "pepper" and "anise" tastes that you often get, but I got one of these with a sampler and loved it. Bought a box of the La Mancha. Very slow burn - even this little corona lasted a good 45 minutes. Terrific flavors of cocoa and vanilla with a bit of sweetness on the finish. Very smooth and not at all overpowering. I can't think of a better way to spend two bucks.

10 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Roger in Orlando on January 19, 2009
Verified purchase

Everything you want in a good everyday cigar. Great draw and burn along with a yummy taste at a really good price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Wow what a deal!
by Roger in Orlando on December 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Great taste, great price. This is going to be my every day smoke. As good as El Rico Habano at a 1/3 of the price. I'm sure glad that I came across these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Very Delightful Smoke
by John M Cascone in Kansas City, Mo. on September 14, 2006
Verified purchase

Love this smoke, consistent burn, delicious! love every thing about this smoke, only thing is the end cap does not like to be chewed or lipped it will come off when it gets wet, other then that the appearence and draw added to its wonder tast, and price makes it an excelent choice for an any time smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great smoke, even better value!
by NK in Texas on November 22, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar is excellent! Very flavorful without being overpowering. The smoke and flavor is creamy, with a great aroma. Fantastic cigar that I always smoke down to the nub. The reasonable price makes it even better!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Best Bang For Your Buck...Period
by One Putt in Mo. on December 26, 2008
Verified purchase

This is one of the best daily smokes you will find in this price range. A great smoke from start to finish. Great rich maduro flavor. This is the one that sparked my interest in cigars. Don't bother with a 5 pack, you'll just end up waiting for the next box to arrive...ENJOY!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A wonderful unexpected experience!
by Dan Papp in Pinehurst, North Carolina on July 03, 2003

Wow! I was caught completely off guard. I have smoked cigars long enough to know that you can't judge a good cigar by one stick alone. Every time I light up a Sancho Panza Double Maduro it is exactly as good as the first one I tried. I wasn't sure what to expect with a double maduro but the taste is not overpowering as one might expect. Mild, smooth to draw, and the taste stays on your pallet not in your throat like some harsh cigars we have all smoked at one time or another. This brand has rocketed into my top 5 list! I'll be back for more.

17 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
My "Go to cigar".
by Larry Walls in Detroit on September 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I consider this cigar to be the best bargain in the business. The maduro wrapper and binder combine to make an excellent medium to full body smoke. Classic Black tobacco taste with a hint of caramel. One of the best out of the former Villazon factory in Honduras. Often the caps come loose but I do not mind too much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
If Full Favor Is Your Taste
by robin in Euclid, Ohio on February 25, 2010

If full- favor is your taste, you'll just love these dark lovely. These were my first for a double-maduro,believe me they'll be on my list for a purchase every month. The burn is even, the taste is " what one expects when one smokes a full favor puros ", the appearance is what one expects out of a Cuban cigar- In short " Buy these ".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.