Cigar Deals!Offer

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote Reviews

89rated
41 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
85
Draw
91
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
A great cigar for very cheap!!!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by in Grand Rapids MI on June 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I Ordered this cigar after reading an article online called ?The Ten Best Cigars for Under 2 Dollars.? I ordered a box and I was very surprised! This full bodied Maduro was smooth, great tasting, and was wrapped well. I highly recommend it!

1 0
most recent review
100 rated
Nice smoke
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by in Arizona on August 27, 2017

I bought a 5 pack based on the positive reviews. I will definitely be reordering them. Smooth, rich, and I think I finally now get what folks call creamy. An hour well spent, indeed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Nice smoke
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by Jeff in Arizona on August 27, 2017

I bought a 5 pack based on the positive reviews. I will definitely be reordering them. Smooth, rich, and I think I finally now get what folks call creamy. An hour well spent, indeed.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazingly smooth , aromatic, great smoke!!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by Rick M. in San Jose, Ca. on May 20, 2013

I Padron had a an adopted child, it would be Sancho Panza!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A great cigar for very cheap!!!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by Eric K. in Grand Rapids MI on June 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I Ordered this cigar after reading an article online called ?The Ten Best Cigars for Under 2 Dollars.? I ordered a box and I was very surprised! This full bodied Maduro was smooth, great tasting, and was wrapped well. I highly recommend it!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
My personal top-of-the-line smoke.
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by Dan in on June 04, 2014

Out of the numerous cigars I ve tried over the years, I have come to the conclusion that, for me personally, these are the best overall cigars I ve ever had. They are not the most expensive or most name recognized cigars out there, I m sure, but for me they are my number 1 pick when someone asks me to pick a single outstanding smoke that stands above anything else I ve had. They probably will not be for everyone, but you like deep, deep maduro-style smokes with a coffee/cocoa character and feel to them, I heartily recommend these. In fact, even though these aren t a flavored cigar, the blend is such that they are almost like having a coffee infused smoke, albeit one of the most subtle and rich infusions I have ever tasted. These guys are pretty much exactly the kind of character I look for in a premium cigar. I can t say everyone will love them, but they are worth a try.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
I love this cigar for all the wrong reasons.
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by James in Georgia on September 02, 2009
Verified purchase

This is everything I do not like in a cigar. It's full-bodied, and I prefer mild to medium. It's a maduro and I find maduros bitter and harsh. It's a Rothchilde, and I'm not into fat cigars -- much prefer a Corona or some such.So I find it odd that I gave this cigar overall better than any other I've rated. It's not bitter at all, it burns and draws extremely well, and it's the mildest, smoothest full-body I've ever smoked. All of that plus the amazing price makes this a definite stockpile stick. Try a five-pack, and if you're like me you won't hesitate to come back for a box!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Incredible!!!!! A Must smoke cigar!!!!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by Chad in Oklahoma on August 30, 2007
Verified purchase

I absolutely love this cigar. Even burn, smooth draw and the smoke will enlighten your senses. Just the right hint of cocoa. The best thing about these gems is the price. They could easily go for three times the price. My suggestion is a minimum of three weeks in your humidor. I have had mine stowed away for almost six weeks. I smoked one last night and was in heaven. The longer they are in the humidor, the better they are. I am ordering another box as soon as I finish this review. You can't go wrong with these cigars. My new favorite smoke!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Sancho Panza Double Maduro
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by M.S.Miller in Prescott,Az on April 15, 2004

Without a doubt the best cigar for the money,period.

... read more
1415
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Awesome. Great Smoke
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by Joe in New York on December 15, 2008

great smoke for the money!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
damn good
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by chuck bennett in west virginia on December 05, 2006
Verified purchase

finally got my cigars and lit one up and to my suprise it was an enjoyable and tasty experience,to all those who would like to try a maduro this is one to try,not harsh,good flavor,nice draw and they are only getting better as they age

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
SUPERB
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
by MARK L in Naples, Fl. on November 15, 2004

IMHO, the S P Double Maduro Quixote is the best cigar for the money PERIOD. What a great everyday smoke, has it all. WOW..........

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.