Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Reviews

88rated
49 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Have become my favorite
for Sancho Panza X-Fuerte Pamplona
by in Calif. on April 16, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great cigars,they have become my favorite. Some may be turned off because they are so affordable. If you are in need of the air of exclusivity I suggest lighting them with FIVE DOLLAR BILLS ! Great cigars that no one should shy away from trying.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Hot Air
for Sancho Panza X-Fuerte Pamplona
by in Gulf Coast on January 13, 2010
Verified purchase

I don't understand how these cigars got such a lofty rating. Construction, draw, and burn were very good but I didn't taste anything. I smoked an entire box, with some of the cigars, having been in the humi over two months. I have to smoke inexpensive cigars for everyday purposes and most of my experiences have fallen in line with the ratings here. This, for me, was an exception.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Have become my favorite
for Sancho Panza X-Fuerte Pamplona
by Clark in Calif. on April 16, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great cigars,they have become my favorite. Some may be turned off because they are so affordable. If you are in need of the air of exclusivity I suggest lighting them with FIVE DOLLAR BILLS ! Great cigars that no one should shy away from trying.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent cigar and awesome price.
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Madrid
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This cigar out performs national and higher priced named brands big time.Sancho Panza has truly out done themselves with cigar. if you like sun grown and want all the flavor with out breaking the bank, you really should try this..This cigar is in both my humidors and back stocked like my AB Maxx and Nording"s in My Local Tobacconist smoke shop locker by the boxes..

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Let them sit & WOW! Worth the wait in your Humi.
for Sancho Panza X-Fuerte Pamplona
by So cal smoker in Ca. on October 02, 2008
Verified purchase

"Boy O' Boy" Very Pleasant smoke. Dark, rich, and great construction. These will be one of my regulars after a nice dinner, and for a weekend of tuna fishing with my buddies! Try a box!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wonderful !
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Madrid
by J Cascone in MO on December 30, 2006
Verified purchase

I won a 5 pack of these in an auction very fine cigar , with a rich tobacco flavor, excellent burn and draw, not over powering at all, good to the last inch, have had 2 of them so far right out of the package, no humidor time at all, a very good any time cigar.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
I think it's my favorite
for Sancho Panza X-Fuerte Pamplona
by j fravel in marietta ga on July 16, 2010
Verified purchase

I keep several humidors with lots of different cigars. I keep reaching for these. I also get a little nervous when I start to run out rich and full of flavor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Excellent
for Sancho Panza X-Fuerte Pamplona
by Boian in Houston, TX on September 10, 2004

Being my favorite brand I never had a doubt that this smoke would be anything short of pure pleasure. Wonderful aroma, great burn, great consistency. Looking forward to trying all the available sizes, but I can already recommend this to all my cigar-smoking buddies. Stock up on this one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Excellent smoke and taste great
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by Bob W. in Lake Mary, Florida on November 10, 2008

I enjoy the full body flavor and consider this one of my favorites

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Excellent full-flavor great burn
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by Howard Brown in Seattle, WA on August 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable everyday cigar. Very good burn, great flavor, and impeccably constructed.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Outstanding Cigar!
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cordoba
by stockscalper in on February 23, 2005

A truly outstanding cigar that reminds me of the Cuban Partagas Petit Coronas. So many of the "full" bodied cigars begin great and then drop their strength or become harsh half way down. Not this one. It changes strength from full to medium bodied and then picks back up full bodied toward the end. But best of all it offers a true cascade of flavors throughout.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Very Tasty
for Sancho Panza X-Fuerte Pamplona
by Kaptain Kyle in Seattle, WA on December 25, 2006

I'm very happy with this brand and this paticular smoke is a close 2nd place favorite to the Double Maduro Quixote. I'll offer this to my friends who are afraid of maduros. Very consistent/even burn and taste great to the very end.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.