I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Reviews

89 consumer rating
49 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Have become my favorite
for
by in Calif. on April 16, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great cigars,they have become my favorite. Some may be turned off because they are so affordable. If you are in need of the air of exclusivity I suggest lighting them with FIVE DOLLAR BILLS ! Great cigars that no one should shy away from trying.

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Good, not great smoke
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Lake Geneva, WI on February 15, 2008
Verified purchase

Smoked a box of these last summer and six months later I can't say I remember these as spectacular smokes. Then again I don't remember any quality issues either. Mild to Medium well made cheap smoke would be my rating.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 49
100 consumer rating
Have become my favorite
by Clark in Calif. on April 16, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great cigars,they have become my favorite. Some may be turned off because they are so affordable. If you are in need of the air of exclusivity I suggest lighting them with FIVE DOLLAR BILLS ! Great cigars that no one should shy away from trying.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Excellent cigar and awesome price.
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This cigar out performs national and higher priced named brands big time.Sancho Panza has truly out done themselves with cigar. if you like sun grown and want all the flavor with out breaking the bank, you really should try this..This cigar is in both my humidors and back stocked like my AB Maxx and Nording"s in My Local Tobacconist smoke shop locker by the boxes..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Let them sit & WOW! Worth the wait in your Humi.
by So cal smoker in Ca. on October 02, 2008
Verified purchase

"Boy O' Boy" Very Pleasant smoke. Dark, rich, and great construction. These will be one of my regulars after a nice dinner, and for a weekend of tuna fishing with my buddies! Try a box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Wonderful !
by J Cascone in MO on December 30, 2006
Verified purchase

I won a 5 pack of these in an auction very fine cigar , with a rich tobacco flavor, excellent burn and draw, not over powering at all, good to the last inch, have had 2 of them so far right out of the package, no humidor time at all, a very good any time cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
I think it's my favorite
by j fravel in marietta ga on July 16, 2010
Verified purchase

I keep several humidors with lots of different cigars. I keep reaching for these. I also get a little nervous when I start to run out rich and full of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Excellent
by Boian in Houston, TX on September 10, 2004

Being my favorite brand I never had a doubt that this smoke would be anything short of pure pleasure. Wonderful aroma, great burn, great consistency. Looking forward to trying all the available sizes, but I can already recommend this to all my cigar-smoking buddies. Stock up on this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Excellent smoke and taste great
by Bob W. in Lake Mary, Florida on November 10, 2008

I enjoy the full body flavor and consider this one of my favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent full-flavor great burn
by Howard Brown in Seattle, WA on August 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable everyday cigar. Very good burn, great flavor, and impeccably constructed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Outstanding Cigar!
by stockscalper in on February 23, 2005

A truly outstanding cigar that reminds me of the Cuban Partagas Petit Coronas. So many of the "full" bodied cigars begin great and then drop their strength or become harsh half way down. Not this one. It changes strength from full to medium bodied and then picks back up full bodied toward the end. But best of all it offers a true cascade of flavors throughout.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Very Tasty
by Kaptain Kyle in Seattle, WA on December 25, 2006

I'm very happy with this brand and this paticular smoke is a close 2nd place favorite to the Double Maduro Quixote. I'll offer this to my friends who are afraid of maduros. Very consistent/even burn and taste great to the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 49
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.