I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Glorioso Reviews

84 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Excellent Value!
for Sancho Panza Glorioso
by in Massachusetts on September 7, 2002

I first purchased this cigar as an individual cigar. I was so impressed I moved on to buying a box. Now this cigar has taken a place in the humidor. No better value for under $3.00 a stick. If you can find a better value let me know!

7 2
most recent review
83 consumer rating
Disappointed
for Sancho Panza Glorioso
by in Northridge, Ca on September 13, 2013
Verified purchase

"Disappointed" Bought these cigars based on the rating. Cigars looks and smell good. Only 9 cigars was good, 11 others burn very bad, draw was VERY tight. Had to puff every 10 seconds or burn it again. Extremely disappointed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Glorioso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
96 consumer rating
10
by JHS in NYC, NY on November 10, 2005

GLORIOSA! Has a place with my Valiente's. This cigar is a perfect size, balance, burn, and taste. Just a delight to come home to or smoke any time. Earthy rewards from a brilliant roll, with cocoa notes and an absolute wonderful aroma. Bravo! --Makes me think about running off to Honduras and becoming a roller myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Aptly named
by Jim Moore in Central Florida on August 14, 2005

The Sancho Panza "Glorioso" is exactly that - Glorious, in any language. Being a 110% Maduro aficionado, it isn't quite the taste I prefer but it is still a taste I like a LOT! To state it conservatively, I was astounded at how great this cigar smokes and how great it tastes. It IS, in a word, "Glorioso"!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Excellent Value!
by J B Ford in Massachusetts on September 07, 2002

I first purchased this cigar as an individual cigar. I was so impressed I moved on to buying a box. Now this cigar has taken a place in the humidor. No better value for under $3.00 a stick. If you can find a better value let me know!

7 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Disappointed
by George in Northridge, Ca on September 13, 2013
Verified purchase

"Disappointed" Bought these cigars based on the rating. Cigars looks and smell good. Only 9 cigars was good, 11 others burn very bad, draw was VERY tight. Had to puff every 10 seconds or burn it again. Extremely disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
CLOSEST TO A CUBAN I'VE SMOKED, NOT A CUBAN
by MACKEY in MILWAUKEE, WIS on December 10, 2000

HAD BEEN A HOYO MONTEREY GOVERNOR FAN, STILL AM BUT NOW BATTLING AS TO WHICH WILL I MAKE MY FAVORITE

8 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Amazing flavor and aroma
by Eric in Michigan on August 08, 2007

WOW! This is the cigar I had been looking for. It's rich, full and mellow with incredible flavor and aroma. I've tried dozens in this price range but this tops even the more pricey cigars that are out there. I have no desire to try another cigar. This is now my staple. Thank you SP for making this exact cigar. Do not cahnge a thing!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Dosen't get much better than this at any price
by Brad in Michigan on October 12, 2006
Verified purchase

This is a well constructed cigar with wonderful taste, great burn and very consistant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
i couldnt believe it was this good
by dave jacobson in arlington, wa on October 19, 2001

i bought a box of these because of some clever marketing...i let them setup in my humidor for about a mo...the first one i smoked was so good i looked to see what it was next to in the humidor.. i figured one of my montes or cohibas im saving had kinda blended with this cigar..WRONG...it was next to other sancho panzas...i was hooked..this cigar burns and tastes great...i love giving these to a golfing buddy..hell smoke it, love it and buy me a double single malt when were done...my 3.00 investment becomes 15.00!! i love america....buy a box, youll be glad you did...

10 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very good smoke
by Bruce in East Tenn on March 30, 2001
Verified purchase

Received a 5-pack of these about 3 weeks ago. Have smoke two of them and found them very good. Well constructed, nice wrapper, medium to full taste. Not quite as good as a Indian Tabac Super Fuente, but close.

19 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Ho hum
by Duncan in Texas on March 23, 2001

I've smoked 5 out of the box so far. Contrary to reviews I had read, I'm not impressed. Good looking stick, but 2 of the 5 wouldn't draw at all. Surprising for a box pressed cigar. The other 3 were OK, but on the mild side for my taste. We'll see how the other 15 fare. They may end up getting abused on the golf course.

12 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.