Cigar Deals!Offer

Sancho Panza Matador (10) Reviews

87rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
The best cigar
for Sancho Panza Matador (10)
by in Chicago on July 27, 2012

Amazing smell, amazing taste, slow burn and great quality.

0 0
most recent review
80 rated
Sancho Panza Matadors
for Sancho Panza Matador 10/10
by in Indiana on February 21, 2017

These are quite good. Very satisfying for quick break. Aroma and flavor are missing nothing. Just a little lighter. Even compared to the Punch cigarillos, which I feel are the best. The Matadors are a strong second. Either of the two are a really good pick. I tried the CAO Brazilia and the Gran Habano #3 cigarillos, and they left a bit to be desired.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Matador (10)
100rated
The best cigar
for Sancho Panza Matador (10)
by Lexi in Chicago on July 27, 2012

Amazing smell, amazing taste, slow burn and great quality.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
Great for a short smoke
for Sancho Panza Matador (10)
by Justin in California on March 20, 2014

I highly recommend these cigarillos! Great for the price, excellent taste and aroma. Solid construction and burns great.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
Tastes great and doesn't stink
for Sancho Panza Matador (10)
by Anonymous in on May 02, 2007
Verified purchase

This cigar tastes great though not that fabulous but it burns consistenly. What I like about it is that it doesn't stink like previous brands I've bought (Monte Cristo, Romeo y Julieta and Habanitos by Don Lino). The other brands left a stench on my clothes for a while. Matador doesn't.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Sancho Panza Matadors
for Sancho Panza Matador 10/10
by Tony D. in Indiana on February 21, 2017

These are quite good. Very satisfying for quick break. Aroma and flavor are missing nothing. Just a little lighter. Even compared to the Punch cigarillos, which I feel are the best. The Matadors are a strong second. Either of the two are a really good pick. I tried the CAO Brazilia and the Gran Habano #3 cigarillos, and they left a bit to be desired.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Nice slow burn, GREAT taste
for Sancho Panza Matador (10)
by A.Sain in Chickasha,OK on April 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice slow burn, GREAT taste

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good quick smoke at not a bad price
for Sancho Panza Matador (10)
by Mark in Florida on July 08, 2006

These have a machine-made look to them. They are a palatable quick smoke when one wants that mild nicotine hit that cigars provide but haven't the time for a proper one. To me they don't taste that much like the bigger Sancho Panzas... a bit harsher perhaps, not as pleasant. Burn can be uneven if you try to smoke them in a rush, and not surprisingly they overheat and taste worse then.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.