I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Valiente Reviews

82 consumer rating
43 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
82
Draw
84
Consistency
79
Appearance
85
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
A wonderful, rich, complex smoke
for Sancho Panza Valiente
by in Saline, MI on June 17, 2002
Verified purchase

I bought a Valiente as part of a Famous robusto sampler. I was very impressed with this smoke: I found mine to be very complex, with hints of nuts, coffee, and cocoa. Definitely the type of cigar for a contemplative mood when you have the time to think about the tastes and smells. I'm sold! This may become my standard robusto.

20 11
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
No Flavor. Very disappointing
for Sancho Panza Valiente
by in Buffalo, NY on October 7, 2011

I received this cigar in a sampler and took it for a spin. First the good points. I was very impressed with this cigar's construction. The construction was excellent and it did burn very evenly. The draw was solid as well. Bad part.....there was no flavor. It was damn near flavorless. Very disappointing. I would pass this up even if you receive it in a sampler.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Valiente
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 43
97 consumer rating
HANDS DOWN, BEST CIGAR FOR THE PRICE!!
by Matt in St. Louis on December 15, 2005

Tried 1 and was amazed. Thought I should try another before I bought a box just to make sure. 2nd one was better than the first!! Smooth, creamy, nutty, complex, excelent draw, even burn; a near perfect cigar. New favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
One of the finest cigars I have ever smoked
by Randy in South Western Wisconsin on January 14, 2001

My local tobacconist just started to carry this line so I bought 5 of these to try. The cigars are medium to full bodied, and are a pure pleasure to smoke. It has a mild peppery flavor and a light leathery undertone that I find pleasing to the palate. The cigar is exceptionally well constructed and burns very even with a good draw. I smoke my cigars to the band, and of the 5 cigars that I purchased and smoked, one had a had a harsh finish but the other four remained smooth and consistent to the end. I would rate these as a 8.9 or 9 on a 10 point scale. I strongly recommend this fine cigar.

18 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
THIS CIGAR TASTES MORE CUBAN THAN CUBANS!
by JHS in New York, NY on November 08, 2005

THIS CIGAR TASTES MORE CUBAN THAN CUBANS! ABSOLUTELY PHENOMINAL TASTE, APPEARANCE, AND CONSTRUTION. I CHOOSE THIS CIGAR ABOVE ALL OTHERS IN MY COLLECTION. RICH, FULL, DELICIOUS, AND UNMATCHED IN ANY CATAGORY, SANCHO PANZA MAKES YOUR MOUTH FEEL ALIVE. *YOU MUST HAVE THIS CIGAR IF YOU HAVE ANY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
consistently a great smoke and value
by wendall brown jr in snellville,ga on April 25, 2001

have smoked about half a box of these and every one has been great! the box press shape and construction make it a great find,your sale prices make it impossible to resist.super taste and great draw and burn.

1 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Sancho would be proud of this stogie!!!
by Ron Fuller in DuBois Pa. on January 19, 2001

This cigar is rich in flavor,smooth as silk, with a very pleasant aroma. Ihave smoked 5 and must compliment Villazon on a well made cigar,very nice draw,all burned evenly with a firm grey ash till i nearly burned my lips! im going to make a special place in my humidorfor this one!!! ,

5 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Smokes like a Cuban!
by Rob in Maryland on May 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I received two of these in a sampler pack, and I'll likely be buying more. I agree with the fellow who said these taste like a Cuban. I checked the prices on these. Unbelievably low! The draw was excellent, the taste smooth, slightly sweet, slightly woodsy, just like the Cubans I've had. I don't if others have had bad sticks, or what. I've only had one of the two from the sampler, but based on this one smoke, I'd buy an entire box of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
A wonderful, rich, complex smoke
by MES in Saline, MI on June 17, 2002
Verified purchase

I bought a Valiente as part of a Famous robusto sampler. I was very impressed with this smoke: I found mine to be very complex, with hints of nuts, coffee, and cocoa. Definitely the type of cigar for a contemplative mood when you have the time to think about the tastes and smells. I'm sold! This may become my standard robusto.

20 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Good consistant everyday cigar
by Jorian in Orlando, FL on July 16, 2012

This was a gift from some friends and i am definitely grateful for it. This is a solid smoke with a little bit of spice and an occasional sweetness. Solid burn and draw with a good oil wrapper feel and at a great price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
great
by mark H in on September 08, 2011

Got mine in a sampler. Perfect draw for a nice enjoyable slow smoke. Tried to burn a little uneven but I slowed down and everything was just fine then. I enjoyed the flavor of the cigar chew very much. Will add a box soon when I have room.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good cigar, worth the occasional smoke
by Cliff in Chicago on March 28, 2007

I recently got a box of these and they are good. Nothing great but I'd still give them a 7 to 8 overall. Mild with a little spice. They do smell better than they taste, but if you want something in this price range for an everyday type of smoke, I think they are worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 43
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.