Cigar Deals!Offer

Sancho Panza Reviews

3.0 stars
111 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Sancho Panza Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Sancho Panza Cigars.
5.0 stars
SANCHO RELAXING!
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by Darryl in Charlotte, NC on October 08, 2018

Very smooth smoke! Tasteful and easy-clean pre-draw. Cedar spill lit, slow and even burn. Very mellow, and great taste with lots of smoke. Has very pleasing aroma. This one has a reserved spot in my humidor beside my La Glorias and Gurkhas.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great budget friendly Cigar!
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by Dan in Georgia on May 03, 2016

A nice complex smoke. Great burn and draw. I ve smoked them with up to a year in the humidor, and they remain excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best cigar
for Sancho Panza Matador (10)
by Lexi in Chicago on July 27, 2012

Amazing smell, amazing taste, slow burn and great quality.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smokes like a Cuban!
for Sancho Panza Valiente
by Rob in Maryland on May 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I received two of these in a sampler pack, and I'll likely be buying more. I agree with the fellow who said these taste like a Cuban. I checked the prices on these. Unbelievably low! The draw was excellent, the taste smooth, slightly sweet, slightly woodsy, just like the Cubans I've had. I don't if others have had bad sticks, or what. I've only had one of the two from the sampler, but based on this one smoke, I'd buy an entire box of these!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Bargain Brand I've tried
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by Danno in Southeast on February 19, 2011

Don't let the reasonable price fool you. This cigar is about as good as a medium strength cigar gets. Good and complex flavors. Always good construction. Llaneza hit this one out of the park.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good quality Honduran for the money
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by Ken in Valdosta, GA on January 24, 2011

Mt favorite size is the Caballero. Not too big; not too small. Nice construction, excellent draw and very consistent medium body smoke for not very many pesos.

... read more
5.0 stars
My goto Cigar
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by Jeff W in Tulsa OK. on August 27, 2010
Verified purchase

This is my go to Cigar if I'm not sure what to grab I grab this one. It has a nice cedar note and is a consistent easy smoke. Please tell them to stop lacquering the inside of the box NOT a good idea I move the cigars to another box as soon as I get them in.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great smoke!
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by Wesley S. in Paso Robles, California on March 20, 2009

This was my introduction in the world of better cigars, an excellent start for anyone wanting to explore finer cigars. I see now that its not the most complex taste but is surely a great smoke for the price. I have had a couple that did not draw so well, maybe 2 out of 30 Ive smoked, but overall these are great. The flavor is great, well constructed, great appearance and will be a regular for me. Nice Cigar Sancho!

... read more
5.0 stars
Well made and taste great!
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by TS Johnson in NY on October 27, 2008

I bought a box of these from you awhile ago(about a year) and I have to say that Ive had a hard time finding a better cigar for the price. Ive had ZERO problems with them. Very well made, great draw, and they taste fantastic. Thanks for giving us the best deals on the web!! T.S Johnson

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by Steve in Michigan on July 26, 2008
Verified purchase

Great cigar, great construction, awesome taste. The burn is a little fast, but everything else is phenomenal, and at under 3 bucks a cigar, you cant beat it.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.