Cigar Deals!Offer

Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Reviews

4.0 stars
33 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good Cigar.
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Madrid
by Ronald Morris in IL on June 11, 2019

I ve purchased 4 boxes and all were excellent. Great construction. Not a bad draw in any box. Highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
don t buy these
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by Todd A Thayer in Pennsylvania on February 28, 2019

The title is a joke. I m honestly afraid people will discover how good these are and the price will go up.I ve smoked 2 boxes in the last few months and 50 more in my life - and I will buy more. They are a true B and suit my style -spicy and woody and consistent. Just rarely - a little taste of a autumn leaves in a negative sense like the climate control was not up to par in manufacturing. But really a very good smoke for the price - an unusually good for under $100 with a moderately unique taste profile. There s a lot of crap in this price range - this is exceptional and can pass muster with fancy pants super premium smokers, which i am sometimes.

... read more
5.0 stars
never have had a bad sancho ponza extra fuerte
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Madrid
by marty miller in Hood River, Oregon on September 03, 2018

Excellent cigar, well priced

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW ! Perfect ...
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by Raz in Israel on October 31, 2013

Slow burn, full body flavor, perfect construction, great taste!I m highly recommend this cigar..Give it 2-3 month, and you ll love it!!

... read more
5.0 stars
A Great Cigar
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by Adrian C. in Champlain, NY on August 08, 2013
Verified purchase

These are no nonsence great cigars. Let them sit for about 2 months in your humidor and they will become as good as anything on the market. Hightly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awsome
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Madrid
by Jim in Alabama on May 08, 2012

I love every cigar Senor Estello Padron creates.These are some of the best!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent full-flavor great burn
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by Howard Brown in Seattle, WA on August 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable everyday cigar. Very good burn, great flavor, and impeccably constructed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar and awesome price.
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Madrid
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This cigar out performs national and higher priced named brands big time.Sancho Panza has truly out done themselves with cigar. if you like sun grown and want all the flavor with out breaking the bank, you really should try this..This cigar is in both my humidors and back stocked like my AB Maxx and Nording"s in My Local Tobacconist smoke shop locker by the boxes..

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke and taste great
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by Bob W. in Lake Mary, Florida on November 10, 2008

I enjoy the full body flavor and consider this one of my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
The best every day smoke on the market
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cordoba
by fredinmtairy in Georgia on June 13, 2008

This needs to be in everyones humidor.For the price (don't mind giving one to a buddy)its the best full body on the market.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.