Coupons!Offer

Santa Fe Reviews

67rated
15 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
57
Consistency
58
Appearance
55
Burn
57
Buy Santa Fe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Santa Fe Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
For girls too!
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by in Kansas on September 17, 2011

Yes, I'm a girl and prefer these to my expensive 100's cigarettes. Taste comparable, burn slow, last longer, great light smell in the air, and I smoke less!

1 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
God awful
for Santa Fe Grape 10/20
by in Prescott, AZ on March 24, 2017

Just god awful! Very dirty tobacco. A hint of grape.

0 0
recommended for you based on Santa Fe
100rated
Great menthol cigars
for Santa Fe Menthol 10/20
by B.A. in SUMTER, SC on February 09, 2016

Santa Fe Menthol cigars are great. The taste is super, they don t burn down after 5 puffs. Excellent Cigars

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
For girls too!
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by Mitzi in Kansas on September 17, 2011

Yes, I'm a girl and prefer these to my expensive 100's cigarettes. Taste comparable, burn slow, last longer, great light smell in the air, and I smoke less!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
Affordable and mild
for Santa Fe Mild 10/20
by Cameron Cook in VIRGINIA on January 12, 2017

My favorite mild filtered cigar. Easy smoke, very mild taste. If you re looking for a filtered cigar that s not overwhelming but affordable, these will do the trick

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
89rated
Fantastic taste and smell
for Santa Fe Strawberry 10/20
by Cameron Cook in VIRGINIA on January 12, 2017

These filtered cigars smell amazing and taste even better. I was expecting a cough-syrupy strawberry taste, but these weren t like that at all. True strawberry flavor in a full-bodied smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
82rated
Affordable Mild Smoking Cigar
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by C. Smedile in Ca. on August 21, 2009

A affordable Mild smoking Cigar Consistant Burning Cigar

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
75rated
Smells great, taste is faint
for Santa Fe Peach 10/20
by Cameron Cook in VIRGINIA on January 12, 2017

For the price, these are decent full-bodied filtered cigars. The smell is authentic and the taste,when it shows up, is quite nice.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
80
65rated
God awful
for Santa Fe Grape 10/20
by Bill Springer in Prescott, AZ on March 24, 2017

Just god awful! Very dirty tobacco. A hint of grape.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
40rated
Never...
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by Eve in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
40
Burn
40
37rated
Poor flavor, unattractive and not what I expected
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by Cigarilla in New York on September 01, 2010

I was looking for a grape-flavored cigarillo and thought these would be a good choice. Thankfully they were cheap because the flavor was awful. The tobacco is low quality and the grape flavor tastes fake.

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
60
Appearance
30
Burn
70
10rated
Do not buy
for Santa Fe Menthol (20)
by Gitzo in San Francisco on November 29, 2010

Ok I know the draw to Santa Fe Cigars, they are cheap. They taste terrible, burn horrifically and tastes of cheap tobacco. If you want to quit smoking I recommended these cause you will never want to smoke again,

... more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.