Santa Fe Filtered Reviews

73 consumer rating
11 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
78
Draw
72
Consistency
75
Appearance
78
Burn
77
Buy Santa Fe Filtered Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Santa Fe Filtered Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
For girls too!
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by in Kansas on September 17, 2011

Yes, I'm a girl and prefer these to my expensive 100's cigarettes. Taste comparable, burn slow, last longer, great light smell in the air, and I smoke less!

1 0
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
Never...
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

again

0 0
recommended for you based on Santa Fe Filtered
100 consumer rating
Great menthol cigars
for Santa Fe Menthol 10/20
by B.A. in SUMTER, SC on February 09, 2016

Santa Fe Menthol cigars are great. The taste is super, they don t burn down after 5 puffs. Excellent Cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
For girls too!
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by Mitzi in Kansas on September 17, 2011

Yes, I'm a girl and prefer these to my expensive 100's cigarettes. Taste comparable, burn slow, last longer, great light smell in the air, and I smoke less!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Affordable Mild Smoking Cigar
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by C. Smedile in Ca. on August 21, 2009

A affordable Mild smoking Cigar Consistant Burning Cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Never...
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by Eve in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
40
Burn
40
Poor flavor, unattractive and not what I expected
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by Cigarilla in New York on September 01, 2010

I was looking for a grape-flavored cigarillo and thought these would be a good choice. Thankfully they were cheap because the flavor was awful. The tobacco is low quality and the grape flavor tastes fake.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
60
Appearance
30
Burn
70
Do not buy
for Santa Fe Menthol (20)
by Gitzo in San Francisco on November 29, 2010

Ok I know the draw to Santa Fe Cigars, they are cheap. They taste terrible, burn horrifically and tastes of cheap tobacco. If you want to quit smoking I recommended these cause you will never want to smoke again,

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Smells great
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by Renne in Maryland on June 11, 2013

I like the smell it do not stink like cigarettes and they cost less grape flavor is #1 in my book!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
good cigars!
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by Anonymous in kentucky on June 10, 2013

I love these cigars. They taste good and are affordable. Once in a while i would get one that had a hole in it. Also, sometimes seemed i Was smoking an ultra light type , so i just pulled filter out. But all in all cant complain. I don t smoke anything else. The santa fe grape is all i will use. Thank you for such a great product.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Perfection
for Santa Fe Strawberry (20)
by Jesse in Conrad drive on September 27, 2012

They were magnificent, the taste the flavor, totally worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Curiosity, Bleh
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by Adam in North Central Ohio on May 12, 2012

You really get what you pay for with these little cigars. As Jay stated, cigarettes are getting too expensive. Price increases have led me to explore my options which lead me to these. They are packed very tightly,= making them hard to draw from. Also they smell and taste awful. Took the time to dissect one, all was good but the smell of the tobacco. Oddly enough and no joking here, the tobacco smelled like a petting zoo. If you are desperate and cheap these are for you. If you have taste and are looking to enjoy your smoking experience buy another product.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.