Cigar Deals!Offer

Santa Fe Reviews

3.0 stars
24 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Santa Fe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Santa Fe Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very good
for Santa Fe Grape 10/20
by Isanel in Escondido on February 26, 2019

Loved them!

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Santa Fe Strawberry 10/20
by Amy in Mesa AZ on February 17, 2019

Only flavored cigars I smoke. Taste great!

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistently acceptable product
for Santa Fe Menthol 10/20
by Randall Volz in Chicago, IL on May 15, 2018

They re mass-produced filter tipped cigars. Not much to review. Delivery was timely.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love these
for Santa Fe White Menthol 10/20
by Linda Rehak in Wisc on September 04, 2017

Will buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Affordable and mild
for Santa Fe Mellow 10/20
by Cameron Cook in VIRGINIA on January 12, 2017

My favorite mild filtered cigar. Easy smoke, very mild taste. If you re looking for a filtered cigar that s not overwhelming but affordable, these will do the trick

... read more
5.0 stars
Great menthol cigars
for Santa Fe Menthol 10/20
by B.A. in SUMTER, SC on February 09, 2016

Santa Fe Menthol cigars are great. The taste is super, they don t burn down after 5 puffs. Excellent Cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Smells great
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by Renne in Maryland on June 11, 2013

I like the smell it do not stink like cigarettes and they cost less grape flavor is #1 in my book!

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigars!
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by Anonymous in kentucky on June 10, 2013

I love these cigars. They taste good and are affordable. Once in a while i would get one that had a hole in it. Also, sometimes seemed i Was smoking an ultra light type , so i just pulled filter out. But all in all cant complain. I don t smoke anything else. The santa fe grape is all i will use. Thank you for such a great product.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfection
for Santa Fe Strawberry (20)
by Jesse in Conrad drive on September 27, 2012

They were magnificent, the taste the flavor, totally worth the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
For girls too!
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by Mitzi in Kansas on September 17, 2011

Yes, I'm a girl and prefer these to my expensive 100's cigarettes. Taste comparable, burn slow, last longer, great light smell in the air, and I smoke less!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.