Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Schizo Reviews

74rated
22 reviews
74% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
76
Draw
83
Consistency
79
Appearance
74
Burn
80
Buy Schizo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Schizo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
A Good cigar!
for Schizo Robusto
by in Landmark, MB on March 8, 2015

I ve tried the robusto and they burn well, no tunnelling, nice white ash, taste is mild and produce a good puff of smoke. These are not the best on the market, but they are a satisfying relaxing smoke, you can enjoy with coffee or any other beverage of choice. Don t be frightened by the label, it will drive you crazy if you try to figure it out.... hence the name? I think the artwork is great - i love it.

3 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Surprisingly good
for Schizo Sixty
by in City by the Bay on November 10, 2013

Surprisingly good for the price point. Mild and not very complex but nothing right out wrong about it, and with excellent burn. With all its faults, I still prefer the Torano Loyal though, for a little more money.

0 0
recommended for you based on Schizo
90rated
A Good cigar!
for Schizo Robusto
by DB in Landmark, MB on March 08, 2015

I ve tried the robusto and they burn well, no tunnelling, nice white ash, taste is mild and produce a good puff of smoke. These are not the best on the market, but they are a satisfying relaxing smoke, you can enjoy with coffee or any other beverage of choice. Don t be frightened by the label, it will drive you crazy if you try to figure it out.... hence the name? I think the artwork is great - i love it.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Good Cigar with the strange Artwork
for Schizo Sixty
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on September 05, 2014

Though I tend to shy away from such fat cigars, I have smoked smaller Schizos before and this one did not disappoint. Band artwork aside, this is a good bargain priced stick for experienced smokers who know a good value with a consistent flavor throughout that I happen to really like. Draw and burn are above average. Construction could have been a little better because I had an unwrap upon clipping the end but I just kept the band on and this was not an issue and it could have been caused by the cigar not fitting into my cutter properly. A great bargain priced brand that makes a regular rotation in my humidor.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Surprisingly Great !!!
for Schizo Sixty
by Cor in Eagle, ID on May 04, 2013

Received one in a test pack... I was surprised at how smooth and tasty this was... I am going to make this a golf smoke and have some for on hand all of time... I would highly recommend this one, I wasn't expecting anything from this price range... If you like a mellow cig, get some... I usually but Torano and RP...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86rated
for Schizo Sixty
by dan in hanover on November 22, 2012
Verified purchase

i baught a bundle of the cigars and they are great i have smoke 5 so far and burn slow and great draw great taste you just need an hour to smoke them they wont disapoint you at all nice cool white ash no cons at all and i will buy them again and again

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85rated
Love the 70
for Schizo 70x7
by Tommy in Memphis, TN on August 19, 2015

The cigar starts a little strong but mellows out after 3 - 5 minutes. I love the big draw of 70 and 80 gauge cigars so this one comes out of the gate strong for me. For the price it rivals the Asylum stuff costing 2-3 times more. Always a nice easy draw, it holds together okay, but it could be a little more well built. Still, for the price, it doesn t exactly fall apart. Also not the most even burning cigar, but not really any worse than higher end 70s and 80s. This cigar is a winner. I think the consistency is great and it is an attention grabbing smoke. I am hooked and always have some in my humidors.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
Worth twice the price
for Schizo Toro
by Jim B in Galloway, NJ on August 14, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a cuban sandwich , which means it incorporates both short and long filler. I am pleasantly surprised with this cigar. It is better than expected.The wrapper appears to be high quality - clean, smooth, evenly colored. These cigars smell rich. The roll looks a bit uneven, and it feels spongy. Some of the cigar bands are loose and slide off very easily.Cutting the cigar is effortless. The first inch of burn was a bit uneven, but the ash is very light gray and holds well. The taste started out sweet for most of the first 1/3, with some indistinguishable flavors. The taste changed somewhat randomly in the 2/3. It became bitter and varnishy, then turned into a musky, throaty, woodsy flavor. Some of the short filler tobacco fell out of the head. It was not much, only about a thimble-full.Towards the end of the 2/3 into the final 3/3, the cigar again changed, this time into a creamy musky flavor. The burn for the entire 2/3-3/3 was very even and did not require touch-ups. The ash was very light gray and the wrapper ash had very little cracking.These cigars live up to their name, Schizo ... they re all over the place. I m going to buy a mazo of these and age them. I have a very strong feeling that they are going to sing loudly in about 6 months.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
85rated
Decent Gar for the Money
for Schizo Toro
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 07, 2014

In the land of lower cost cigars the Schizo represents quite well. Had to make 1 burn correction about a quarter of the way in but nothing major. Very well made in appearance/construction for a stick at this price point with consistent flavor. Burned a tad hotter than some but that could have been this particular cigar. Excellent draw. I would for sure purchase one of these again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
Schizo Toro
for Schizo Toro
by Martin in Vermont on December 06, 2015

It s very mild. For the money, it s a fantastic everyday smoke.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
81rated
monster smoke
for Schizo Sixty
by Andrew in fairport,ny on September 14, 2013

nice burn and lots of good smoke. A great cigar for the money. This monster cigar lasted an entire football game!!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
80rated
Schizo 60
for Schizo Robusto
by paul in Halifax NS Canada on December 10, 2015

Great smoke ,a bit of Pepper leather & Spice . Good amount of smoke 2 plus White ash with an even burn. I Will tryTo keep th├Ęse in as a Regular smoke.Smoke on peoples

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.