Cigar Deals!Offer

Schizo Reviews

74rated
36 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
73
Draw
81
Consistency
77
Appearance
72
Burn
77
Buy Schizo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Schizo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Nice price
for Schizo Toro
by in Shingle Springs on November 25, 2015

I did not like the MADURO at first. It burned right up the side, so had to keep burning it off. Lots of waist. But the flavor grew on me. By the third stick, I was hooked and have bought several since then and will continue to. I suppose it depends on who is doing the rolling because some bundles are good, but only just. Others run right up the side, and I don t need to tell any of you how frustrating that is. Regardless, the Maduro is worth every cent. I just now ordered naturals which I rarely buy in any cigar so I m looking forward to that. For the most part, Schitzos have become my daily dash, without the outlay of cash.

18 9
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Surprisingly good
for Schizo Sixty
by in City by the Bay on November 10, 2013

Surprisingly good for the price point. Mild and not very complex but nothing right out wrong about it, and with excellent burn. With all its faults, I still prefer the Torano Loyal though, for a little more money.

9 5
Recommended for you based on Schizo
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Excellent
for Schizo 70x7
by Frank cavallo in CA on October 30, 2018

Great cigar grest price

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
It s a decent cigar
for Schizo Churchill 7 X 52 Maduro
by Eric Carlson in Milton, Florida on April 19, 2017

Even burn, good draw, medium tasting. . Overall I like it.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Best cheap sticks around!
for Schizo Robusto
by James in Pensacola on July 11, 2018

Typically, these are my absolute favorite cheap sticks. The combo of short and long fillers is not usually noticeable. A few in my last bundle were, but still can t beat the quality for the price!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Great
for Schizo 70x7 Maduro
by Billy Greenfield in Elkton Kentucky on September 07, 2018

Great cigar for the price. Best I’ve found so far that’s affordable everyday

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
B
for Schizo Churchill 7 X 52 Maduro
by Kimi Bird in Roswell on July 27, 2018

B Best buy

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A Good cigar!
for Schizo Robusto
by DB in Landmark, MB on March 08, 2015

I ve tried the robusto and they burn well, no tunnelling, nice white ash, taste is mild and produce a good puff of smoke. These are not the best on the market, but they are a satisfying relaxing smoke, you can enjoy with coffee or any other beverage of choice. Don t be frightened by the label, it will drive you crazy if you try to figure it out.... hence the name? I think the artwork is great - i love it.

... read more
1412
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Good Cigar with the strange Artwork
for Schizo Sixty
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on September 05, 2014

Though I tend to shy away from such fat cigars, I have smoked smaller Schizos before and this one did not disappoint. Band artwork aside, this is a good bargain priced stick for experienced smokers who know a good value with a consistent flavor throughout that I happen to really like. Draw and burn are above average. Construction could have been a little better because I had an unwrap upon clipping the end but I just kept the band on and this was not an issue and it could have been caused by the cigar not fitting into my cutter properly. A great bargain priced brand that makes a regular rotation in my humidor.

... read more
812
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Surprisingly Great !!!
for Schizo Sixty
by Cor in Eagle, ID on May 04, 2013

Received one in a test pack... I was surprised at how smooth and tasty this was... I am going to make this a golf smoke and have some for on hand all of time... I would highly recommend this one, I wasn't expecting anything from this price range... If you like a mellow cig, get some... I usually but Torano and RP...

... read more
915
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86rated
for Schizo Sixty
by dan in hanover on November 22, 2012
Verified purchase

i baught a bundle of the cigars and they are great i have smoke 5 so far and burn slow and great draw great taste you just need an hour to smoke them they wont disapoint you at all nice cool white ash no cons at all and i will buy them again and again

... read more
1215
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85rated
Love the 70
for Schizo 70x7
by Tommy in Memphis, TN on August 19, 2015

The cigar starts a little strong but mellows out after 3 - 5 minutes. I love the big draw of 70 and 80 gauge cigars so this one comes out of the gate strong for me. For the price it rivals the Asylum stuff costing 2-3 times more. Always a nice easy draw, it holds together okay, but it could be a little more well built. Still, for the price, it doesn t exactly fall apart. Also not the most even burning cigar, but not really any worse than higher end 70s and 80s. This cigar is a winner. I think the consistency is great and it is an attention grabbing smoke. I am hooked and always have some in my humidors.

... read more
1318
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.