Cigar Deals!Offer

Schizo Reviews

3.0 stars
36 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Schizo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Schizo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Schizo 70x7
by Frank cavallo in CA on October 30, 2018

Great cigar grest price

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Schizo 70x7 Maduro
by Billy Greenfield in Elkton Kentucky on September 07, 2018

Great cigar for the price. Best I’ve found so far that’s affordable everyday

... read more
5.0 stars
B
for Schizo Churchill 7 X 52 Maduro
by Kimi Bird in Roswell on July 27, 2018

B Best buy

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cheap sticks around!
for Schizo Robusto
by James in Pensacola on July 11, 2018

Typically, these are my absolute favorite cheap sticks. The combo of short and long fillers is not usually noticeable. A few in my last bundle were, but still can t beat the quality for the price!

... read more
5.0 stars
It s a decent cigar
for Schizo Churchill 7 X 52 Maduro
by Eric Carlson in Milton, Florida on April 19, 2017

Even burn, good draw, medium tasting. . Overall I like it.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Good cigar!
for Schizo Robusto
by DB in Landmark, MB on March 08, 2015

I ve tried the robusto and they burn well, no tunnelling, nice white ash, taste is mild and produce a good puff of smoke. These are not the best on the market, but they are a satisfying relaxing smoke, you can enjoy with coffee or any other beverage of choice. Don t be frightened by the label, it will drive you crazy if you try to figure it out.... hence the name? I think the artwork is great - i love it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Definitely Smokes Like A Boutique Brand
for Schizo Toro
by Victor in Phoenix, AZ on January 14, 2015

Had my first of these from a local tonight. NOW, it's on to buying my first bundle. My experience with cut-filler sticks is that they tend to be consistent, both in flavor, draw and burn, throughout. I didn't find marked change every third. What I got was a nice bouquet of creaminess, peppery spice and enough other nuances there to make me smile. I'm a big fan of Drew Estate like NR, LP, Muwat, HE, etc. So, I really enjoyed the value in this cigar. NO burn issues, effortless draw, and clouds of smoke the whole time. I would've taken it down to the nub if it hadn't gotten so cold outside! Definitely worth the exploration. My only gripe is that they don t offer them in smaller vitolas.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Consistent.
for Schizo Torpedo
by Scott_TX in Texas on April 13, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought this for an everyday smoke. I was surprised by out smooth the flavor was and how nice and even the burn was. I am looking forwarded to more of these.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not bad
for Schizo 70x7 Maduro
by Murat in England london on October 19, 2018

Same of them it does nt burn Probably

... read more
4.0 stars
78
for Schizo 70x7
by David Chamberlain in Maine on June 13, 2018

Great flavorGood smoke for the priceSome wraps tend to break

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.