Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Schizo Sixty Reviews

72rated
7 reviews
57% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
78
Draw
81
Consistency
80
Appearance
74
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 rated
Good Cigar with the strange Artwork
for Schizo Sixty
by in Oldsmar, Florida on September 5, 2014

Though I tend to shy away from such fat cigars, I have smoked smaller Schizos before and this one did not disappoint. Band artwork aside, this is a good bargain priced stick for experienced smokers who know a good value with a consistent flavor throughout that I happen to really like. Draw and burn are above average. Construction could have been a little better because I had an unwrap upon clipping the end but I just kept the band on and this was not an issue and it could have been caused by the cigar not fitting into my cutter properly. A great bargain priced brand that makes a regular rotation in my humidor.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Surprisingly good
for Schizo Sixty
by in City by the Bay on November 10, 2013

Surprisingly good for the price point. Mild and not very complex but nothing right out wrong about it, and with excellent burn. With all its faults, I still prefer the Torano Loyal though, for a little more money.

0 0
recommended for you based on Schizo Sixty
87rated
Good Cigar with the strange Artwork
for Schizo Sixty
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on September 05, 2014

Though I tend to shy away from such fat cigars, I have smoked smaller Schizos before and this one did not disappoint. Band artwork aside, this is a good bargain priced stick for experienced smokers who know a good value with a consistent flavor throughout that I happen to really like. Draw and burn are above average. Construction could have been a little better because I had an unwrap upon clipping the end but I just kept the band on and this was not an issue and it could have been caused by the cigar not fitting into my cutter properly. A great bargain priced brand that makes a regular rotation in my humidor.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Surprisingly Great !!!
for Schizo Sixty
by Cor in Eagle, ID on May 04, 2013

Received one in a test pack... I was surprised at how smooth and tasty this was... I am going to make this a golf smoke and have some for on hand all of time... I would highly recommend this one, I wasn't expecting anything from this price range... If you like a mellow cig, get some... I usually but Torano and RP...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86rated
for Schizo Sixty
by dan in hanover on November 22, 2012
Verified purchase

i baught a bundle of the cigars and they are great i have smoke 5 so far and burn slow and great draw great taste you just need an hour to smoke them they wont disapoint you at all nice cool white ash no cons at all and i will buy them again and again

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
81rated
monster smoke
for Schizo Sixty
by Andrew in fairport,ny on September 14, 2013

nice burn and lots of good smoke. A great cigar for the money. This monster cigar lasted an entire football game!!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
66rated
Surprisingly good
for Schizo Sixty
by Stefan in City by the Bay on November 10, 2013

Surprisingly good for the price point. Mild and not very complex but nothing right out wrong about it, and with excellent burn. With all its faults, I still prefer the Torano Loyal though, for a little more money.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
65rated
Nothing special
for Schizo Sixty
by Ruben in Yerevan, Armenia on May 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Good burn, good draw. Almost no taste, no aroma. Will not buy again. Minor wrapper issues.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
80
60or below
Art work as bad as cigar
for Schizo Sixty
by Rob in Staten Island n.y on July 04, 2014

First off the art work on this cigar gives you a bad taste in your mouth before you start I later found out the whole line looks this bad .its not very good . But not that bad just plain

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.