Cigar Deals!Offer

Seasons Best Mellow Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Lord Blackburn Gold
for Lord Blackburn Gold Rob Bund
by Dee Horttor in Blue Mound, Ks on July 10, 2019

Good everyday smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar.but wait till they are on special
for Lord Blackburn Gold Robusto
by ray kilmon in OR - Oregon on December 10, 2018

Good cigar. Not worth 60 to 70 bucks full price but good none the less.good even burn. Good aroma. Excelent draw. Taste gets peppery toward the end with a hint of leather.lots of smoke. Mild to almost medium. All in all a good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know— who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth its weight
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Matt At in NJ on July 07, 2018

CAO gold is a smooth, flavorful morning smoke that pairs well with a Hazelnut coffee. Appearance is the first taste and this looks tasty. Draw is effortless which makes it a good morning smoke. I don’t want to fight with my cigars to start my day. I highly recommend this cigar for FNG smokers as well as sage aficionados!

... read more
5.0 stars
The Macanudo is a great Cigar. The draw is easy, the taste and look of the cigar provides an excellent smoke.
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Tom Lyons in Arlington , VA on August 14, 2017

I ve only had a few of the macanudo s and had them in the golf cart with me but not carry them into the play . It s consistent burn surprised me in that I didn t have to relight it during nine holes.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Devin in Ny on July 02, 2016

Highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Go To
for CAO Gold Robusto
by CJ in on December 28, 2014

This is my go to smoke, love everything about this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent Is The Name Of This Game
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Gene P. in East Hampton, NY on November 06, 2014
Verified purchase

I've been smoking Macs for years now. Always great tasting, almost always well constructed. They have a distinct flavor that you either love or hate. I happen to enjoy them.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.