Cigar Deals!Offer

Seven Deadly Sins Reviews

79rated
14 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Seven Deadly Sins Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Seven Deadly Sins Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 rated
Overall a Good Cigar
for Seven Deadly Sins G
by in Denver, Colorado on July 16, 2017

Smooth, Not to dark. The wrap does not burn well but if you are not driving it don t matter. Just sit back relax and take you time with this one.

16 10
most helpful negative review
58 rated
I Would Avoid
for Seven Deadly Sins S 5 Pack
by in MN on June 10, 2018

All in all the draw on every single stick ruined the experience and any positive feedback I could give about these.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Seven Deadly Sins
100rated
great concept great cigar
for Seven Deadly Sins E
by Kevin Sundberg in Salt lake city, Utah on June 04, 2017

series E heavy in the hand, 90 minute burn time, everything you would expect in a premium cigar! Very pleased, thanks Famous

... read more
1424
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Perfect is the word
for Seven Deadly Sins S
by Lord Dragon in Denver, Colorado on July 16, 2017

Far better than any Nub cigar to date. Great draw and taste. Perfect for that half hour lunch. But take your time because that s what this cigar is about. The perfect lunch.

... read more
1112
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great
for Seven Deadly Sins A
by David in Monroe on November 05, 2018

Yes , I do enjoy these cigars , mild flavor and an easy draw. Burns evenly and stays lit. Great buy for the $$$

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
A
for Seven Deadly Sins L
by Mark in NY on August 09, 2017

I am a Cameroon fan plain and simple, I guess I d have to say my favorite cigar is La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon closely followed by Graycliff 30 Year Vintage Cameroon. These two cigars are in a completely different classification though. Seven Deadly Sins L Cameroon is my new favorite for the every day price of $55 for a jar of 20 which is a better deal than my old favorite, La Flor De Oliva Cameroon, that I bought several boxes at $75 before they raised their prices. My new everyday Cameroon will be Seven Deadly Sins L Cameroon!!!

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Solid smoke....at 2.25 cant be beat....
for Seven Deadly Sins P
by Seth Leighton in Maine on June 25, 2018

These deadly sins have been priced fair and now on sale at 10.99 a 5 pack...and I snagged 3 kinds ..all have been what you de excpect from Plensia factory smoke...I know some have had names attached to them...all I know is the S and P are top notch...s is like nub rolled big and short so taste was ok..mthis big boy is taste and burn smooth ...it s a 90 all day...

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88rated
Nice!
for Seven Deadly Sins S 5 Pack
by ray kilmon in OR - Oregon on November 07, 2018

I just lit this thing about 5 min ago, first thing i notice is the draw. Little harder than i like.not too big a deal though. Aroma is pleasant. There is an underlying flavor that i cant pinpoint, not a bad flavor. I just dont know what it is. Im drinking coffee with it so that may have something to do with it. Pretty good flavor over all. Even burn up to about an inch. Im actually wishing i would have gotten a 5 or 6 incher now i know thats what she said im home from work so i have time.All in all its very nice

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Good, low priced cigar
for Seven Deadly Sins A
by Angelo J. Micciulla in Staten Island, NY on October 12, 2018

This cigar burns very well, and has a decent mild flavor to it. For just over $2 a stick, you cannot go wrong with these cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
Overall a Good Cigar
for Seven Deadly Sins G
by Lord Dragon in Denver, Colorado on July 16, 2017

Smooth, Not to dark. The wrap does not burn well but if you are not driving it don t matter. Just sit back relax and take you time with this one.

... read more
1610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80rated
Good Value Cigar
for Seven Deadly Sins G 5 Pack
by Michael Wolff in 78942 on September 24, 2018

I had a nice experience with this cigar. Not a virtuoso performance, or memorable orchestral event, but a pleasant time in one s room with a favorite piece of recorded music. Good firm size and burn and decent flavor. A worthwhile everyday pleasure.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Well made, great flavor and draw.Burn was also perfec
for Seven Deadly Sins G
by Christopher Sasso in OH on April 18, 2018

Awesome cigar!.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.