Cigar Deals!Offer

Seven Deadly Sins Reviews

85rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Seven Deadly Sins Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Seven Deadly Sins Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Perfect is the word
for Seven Deadly Sins S
by in Denver, Colorado on July 16, 2017

Far better than any Nub cigar to date. Great draw and taste. Perfect for that half hour lunch. But take your time because that s what this cigar is about. The perfect lunch.

3 1
most recent review
74 rated
not bad, but far from great
for Seven Deadly Sins A
by in Ohio on December 9, 2017

Decent taste, but very uneven burn.

0 0
recommended for you based on Seven Deadly Sins
100rated
great concept great cigar
for Seven Deadly Sins E
by Kevin Sundberg in Salt lake city, Utah on June 04, 2017

series E heavy in the hand, 90 minute burn time, everything you would expect in a premium cigar! Very pleased, thanks Famous

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Perfect is the word
for Seven Deadly Sins S
by Lord Dragon in Denver, Colorado on July 16, 2017

Far better than any Nub cigar to date. Great draw and taste. Perfect for that half hour lunch. But take your time because that s what this cigar is about. The perfect lunch.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
A
for Seven Deadly Sins L
by Mark in NY on August 09, 2017

I am a Cameroon fan plain and simple, I guess I d have to say my favorite cigar is La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon closely followed by Graycliff 30 Year Vintage Cameroon. These two cigars are in a completely different classification though. Seven Deadly Sins L Cameroon is my new favorite for the every day price of $55 for a jar of 20 which is a better deal than my old favorite, La Flor De Oliva Cameroon, that I bought several boxes at $75 before they raised their prices. My new everyday Cameroon will be Seven Deadly Sins L Cameroon!!!

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
Overall a Good Cigar
for Seven Deadly Sins G
by Lord Dragon in Denver, Colorado on July 16, 2017

Smooth, Not to dark. The wrap does not burn well but if you are not driving it don t matter. Just sit back relax and take you time with this one.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
74rated
not bad, but far from great
for Seven Deadly Sins A
by Mike C in Ohio on December 09, 2017

Decent taste, but very uneven burn.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
50
70rated
Better than the price would suggest
for Seven Deadly Sins L
by TWY in Texas on June 12, 2017

I received the L in a 7DS best of sampler. After a short rest I found it to be well worth the price as an everyday smoke.The taste is typical of a Cameroon wrapper, but it stays on the light side. Strength hovered on the upper end of MILD throughout.Visually this stick will not be winning any awards. It was lumpy and rough with a couple of imperfections in the wrapper.Smoke output was good, and the draw was on the loose side. The burn was good with one runner showing at the beginning but it self corrected. No further burns issues surfaced, and no relight was needed. However, the ash was flaky and could not hold for more than 3/4 of an inch.In the end I came away with a pleasant experience if not very memorable. I have definitely spent 3-4x on lesser sticks. At the current price around 3$ I can do nothing but recommend giving this everyday smoke a try.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.