Cigar Deals!Offer

Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Reviews

92rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Full body
for Shadow King Robusto
by in Phila pa on September 2, 2017

Nice dark semi oily with a great construction 1st few drawws are full of pepper mellowing out to a nice lite sweet leather & wood. Definitely a full body not to be the 1st stick of the day great after a full meal with a cup of coffee

23 11
most recent review
96 rated
Shadow King
for Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Churchill
by in Central Texas on March 31, 2018

I just finished my first Shadow King. Classic AJ Fernandez traits. Heavy spice and pepper on the light, then calming into smooth, distinct flavor profiles. Wood, earth, leather and pepper are on the draw, with the leather and pepper on the finish. The appearance is smooth and silky with almost indistinguishable seams. Medium brown wrapper with a bit of oily sheen. Feel is velvety smooth with no toothy texture. The flavor profiles chance up with each Third. Construction on this stick was flawless, with the burn was even through the whole stick. This is a definite buy again for me. I highly recommend this cigar.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Shadow King By AJ Fernandez
96rated
Shadow King
for Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Churchill
by James Shannon in Central Texas on March 31, 2018

I just finished my first Shadow King. Classic AJ Fernandez traits. Heavy spice and pepper on the light, then calming into smooth, distinct flavor profiles. Wood, earth, leather and pepper are on the draw, with the leather and pepper on the finish. The appearance is smooth and silky with almost indistinguishable seams. Medium brown wrapper with a bit of oily sheen. Feel is velvety smooth with no toothy texture. The flavor profiles chance up with each Third. Construction on this stick was flawless, with the burn was even through the whole stick. This is a definite buy again for me. I highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
bow to the king
for Shadow King Robusto
by Rory butler in IA on March 01, 2018

awseome love notes of leather coffee a spicy notes some chocolate worth the asking price

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Aj is the man.
for Shadow King Churchill 5 Pack
by John Allen in SC on September 13, 2017

This is another good cigar by AJ Fernandez. No man can do no wrong. This thing is filled with tons and tons of flavor. The box that you get this in is a humidor jar. This is a very great value for the money.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
Full body
for Shadow King Robusto
by Lee in Phila pa on September 02, 2017

Nice dark semi oily with a great construction 1st few drawws are full of pepper mellowing out to a nice lite sweet leather & wood. Definitely a full body not to be the 1st stick of the day great after a full meal with a cup of coffee

... read more
2311
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
GREAT SMOKE!!!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Jason in Kansas City on July 30, 2017

Very nice from start to finish. A little spice on the end. A

... read more
1612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great balance and burn!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Brian Kramer in MI - MICHIGAN on August 22, 2017

After watching the Cigar Advisor review on YouTube about this cigar, I decided to give it a go. Great burn with some cedar, woody notes, a little kick of spice and leather. Overall, a great buy for the price...

... read more
1714
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86rated
nice smoke
for Shadow King Toro
by t collins in warwick ny on June 22, 2017

very nice. hard to find a mild cigar with flavor but this one fits the bill. easy draw and flavor remains consistent throughout. nice wrapper. burn was somewhat inconsistent but that may have been a few weaker rolled sticks in the bunch. all in all a very nice smoke. good price too - would buy again.

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80rated
NOT BAD
for Shadow King Toro
by christian gledura in Tennessee on December 02, 2017

I PURCHASED THESE BECAUSE AJ FERNANDEZ S NAME IS ON THEM AND IM A HUGE FAN OF HIS. THE FLAVOR IS VERY AJ. HAS A NICE BOLD FLAVOR PROFILE NOT TO COMPLEX BUT COMPLEX ENOUGH FOR A MORE SEASONED SMOKER TO NOT GET BORED. BUT SO FAR IM FINDING THE CONSTRUCTION TO BE SUB PAR. I DONT REGRET MY PURCHASE AT ALL BUT ITS SOMETHING TO BE MINDFUL OF WHEN YOU PURCHASE THIS SMOKE. I HAVENT SMOKED MY WAT THROUGH ALL OF THEM YET SO WE WILL SE ABOUT THE CONSISTENCY. I JUST FEEL AT THE PRICE POINT THE CONSTRUCTION SHOULD BE BETTER. HOWEVER IT WILL NOT KEEP ME FROM PURCHASING MORE OF THESE TASTEY SMOKES

... read more
514
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.