Cigar Deals!Offer

Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Reviews

4.0 stars
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice full med-full body smoke
for Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Churchill
by Doug in MO on November 28, 2018

Very well built cigar. Burns very consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice full med-full body smoke
for Shadow King Toro
by Doug in MO on November 06, 2018

Very well packaged. The sticks are quality built and the draw is consistent & open without collapsing any time throughout the smoke. The taste has a nice simple spicy flavor that is not overwhelming. You can definitely buy more complex smokes, or similar sticks that might burn a little slower, but for the money these have been very good deal. I would definitely buy them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
AJ does it again
for Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Churchill
by Blaine in California on September 05, 2018

Heavy spice and pepper at first buy then a mellow coffee and earthy flavor still a full flavored smoke in my opinion great cigar all around would recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Shadow King
for Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Churchill
by James Shannon in Central Texas on March 31, 2018

I just finished my first Shadow King. Classic AJ Fernandez traits. Heavy spice and pepper on the light, then calming into smooth, distinct flavor profiles. Wood, earth, leather and pepper are on the draw, with the leather and pepper on the finish. The appearance is smooth and silky with almost indistinguishable seams. Medium brown wrapper with a bit of oily sheen. Feel is velvety smooth with no toothy texture. The flavor profiles chance up with each Third. Construction on this stick was flawless, with the burn was even through the whole stick. This is a definite buy again for me. I highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
bow to the king
for Shadow King Robusto
by Rory butler in IA on March 01, 2018

awseome love notes of leather coffee a spicy notes some chocolate worth the asking price

... read more
5.0 stars
Aj is the man.
for Shadow King Churchill 5 Pack
by John Allen in SC on September 13, 2017

This is another good cigar by AJ Fernandez. No man can do no wrong. This thing is filled with tons and tons of flavor. The box that you get this in is a humidor jar. This is a very great value for the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
Full body
for Shadow King Robusto
by Lee in Phila pa on September 02, 2017

Nice dark semi oily with a great construction 1st few drawws are full of pepper mellowing out to a nice lite sweet leather & wood. Definitely a full body not to be the 1st stick of the day great after a full meal with a cup of coffee

... read more
5.0 stars
Great balance and burn!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Brian Kramer in MI - MICHIGAN on August 22, 2017

After watching the Cigar Advisor review on YouTube about this cigar, I decided to give it a go. Great burn with some cedar, woody notes, a little kick of spice and leather. Overall, a great buy for the price...

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE!!!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Jason in Kansas City on July 30, 2017

Very nice from start to finish. A little spice on the end. A

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Shadow King Robusto
by Matt M. in Bronx NY on April 01, 2019

Very Flavorful. Perfect size for a Quick Smoke. As with all AJ Fernandez Cigars I’ve had, I was not disappointed. Not the best AJ smoke but still Very good.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.