Cigar Deals!Offer

Shadow King Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Shadow King Robusto
by Matt M. in Bronx NY on April 01, 2019

Very Flavorful. Perfect size for a Quick Smoke. As with all AJ Fernandez Cigars I’ve had, I was not disappointed. Not the best AJ smoke but still Very good.

... read more
4.0 stars
AJ does it again!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Steve Collett in Palm Springs on October 19, 2018

Great smoke I won the Robusto on the auctioneer. Love everything about it. Taste, construction, draw/burn are perfect. I will definitely be watching out for more and try the Churchill next.

... read more
5.0 stars
bow to the king
for Shadow King Robusto
by Rory butler in IA on March 01, 2018

awseome love notes of leather coffee a spicy notes some chocolate worth the asking price

... read more
5.0 stars
Full body
for Shadow King Robusto
by Lee in Phila pa on September 02, 2017

Nice dark semi oily with a great construction 1st few drawws are full of pepper mellowing out to a nice lite sweet leather & wood. Definitely a full body not to be the 1st stick of the day great after a full meal with a cup of coffee

... read more
5.0 stars
Great balance and burn!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Brian Kramer in MI - MICHIGAN on August 22, 2017

After watching the Cigar Advisor review on YouTube about this cigar, I decided to give it a go. Great burn with some cedar, woody notes, a little kick of spice and leather. Overall, a great buy for the price...

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE!!!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Jason in Kansas City on July 30, 2017

Very nice from start to finish. A little spice on the end. A

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Shadow King Robusto
by Matt M. in Bronx NY on April 01, 2019

Very Flavorful. Perfect size for a Quick Smoke. As with all AJ Fernandez Cigars I’ve had, I was not disappointed. Not the best AJ smoke but still Very good.

... read more
4.0 stars
AJ does it again!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Steve Collett in Palm Springs on October 19, 2018

Great smoke I won the Robusto on the auctioneer. Love everything about it. Taste, construction, draw/burn are perfect. I will definitely be watching out for more and try the Churchill next.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.