Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Siboney Reviews

81rated
38 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
79
Draw
85
Consistency
77
Appearance
91
Burn
78
Buy Siboney Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Siboney Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
what can i say the best
for Siboney Sixty
by in florida on August 21, 2010

what a wonderful cigar, as i sit here and smoke one I can taste many wonderful flavors. At 1st the gage of the cigar though me off a little bit but i got over that quickly. A great cigar for a fantastic price. love this smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Good flavor but inconsistent construction.
for Siboney Robusto
by in Michigan on October 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I really wanted to like this cigar since I'm a big AB fan. The look of the cigar is great and the flavor is very nice for a budget cigar. After getting a couple in a sampler, I thought this would be a goode cigar for an everyday value smoke. About half of those I've smoked so far have burned terrible. I guess that's what you get when you buy a cheap cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Siboney
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
what can i say the best
for Siboney Sixty
by michael in florida on August 21, 2010

what a wonderful cigar, as i sit here and smoke one I can taste many wonderful flavors. At 1st the gage of the cigar though me off a little bit but i got over that quickly. A great cigar for a fantastic price. love this smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigar and KIller excellent price..
for Siboney Sixty
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on April 02, 2009

This was an excellent corojo crillo blended cigar. Another fine Cigar from The Alec Bradley Line. DO not let the look and band fool you. I ran across this cigar when i purchased the Sampler pack of Alec Bradley. I have really been impressed with the samples so far and look forward to buying them by the box now. Folks you really should give this cigar a try it is very good and smokes great. Well constructed cigar. There is nothing to complain about it. If you allow your cigars to rest in a properly maintained humidor they really turn out well.. I would even be willing to guarantee to you people who like the blend this cigar has in it that you will love it.Excellent Job on this blend and i look forward to buying more. The price is awesome!! I found me a good priced cigar that tastes awesome!K Doty

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Taste all its own
for Siboney Robusto
by roger D. in los angeles on January 10, 2012

I had went halves with a friend on a variety pack of cigars. when my he lit up the Siboney, the unique aroma instantly caught my attention. he let me take a drag off of the cigar and i was amazed at its delicious taste. i became an instant fan of the Siboney.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
"What a very pleasant Surprise!"
for Siboney Robusto
by Roald in Los Angeles on August 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I, like other smokers got the sampler....lo and behold thisbeaut got me really, really satisfied....what a really, reallynice smoke all the way to the nub. I'm going to stock upbefore I lose the memories!As for the gent in Florida was he smoking another brand?

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
WOW
for Siboney Robusto
by Lee in Phila. Pa on December 18, 2009

I got The Siboney in a Alec Bradley sampler and it turns out to be a great smoke the construction is perfect almost looks fake the burn and consistency are very good. The taste is earthy and creamy. My only problem is I am too poor to afford 3 of these a day!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87rated
A great everyday smoke
for Siboney Sixty
by Rob in Palm Springs on December 14, 2011

Great cigar for golf courses, during the day etc. Price is right, smokes nice. Only complaint is that a little canoeing is common. I get 3 bundles a month because I like them so much

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
86rated
Impressive value
for Siboney Churchill
by Art in Stroudsburg, PA on December 06, 2011

This cigar is definitely worth trying. I do NOT consider this a full strength cigar. It is full flavored and has a rich, creamy, complex flavor and abundant smoke and perfect draw. There is no harshness and I consistently detected a touch of cocoa that was, indeed, very pleasant.This cigar is definitely worth the money... : )

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
Try this one...
for Siboney Churchill
by Rob Lynch in Tustin Ranch on March 05, 2009

My good friend Pete got these and gave me a couple to try, so I did. I was pleasantly surprised. I would not say that it's the best cigar in the world, but definitely worth the price. Probably a good every day smoke. I just won some in an auction and will pay back my golf bud Pete with dividends.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
...entertaining...
for Siboney Sixty
by Joe in Ottawa Canada on September 20, 2011
Verified purchase

A very nice cigar for the price...though, the prelight scent is not quiet nice. I'll leave it in the humidor for a bit to mellow that out. The contruction was good as well as the draw - consistent flavour throughout.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
Best $2.00 stick anywhere
for Siboney Toro
by Russell in Northern NY on June 26, 2011

Never unhappy with an AB cigar. Alan Rubin does his job well. If you are on a budget and want a wonderful Med. to Full bodied smoke, this is truly unbeatable. I bought the test flight sampler with a little hesitation because of the price but thist is another winner. Fresh hay, hints of oak, cedar and a bit dry on the palate at times which I like. The wrapper and construction surprised me as well. Very pretty reddish brown wrapper. If there was one thing even remotely off it was just a hair soft but by no means a concern.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.