Cigar Deals!Offer

Siboney Reviews

3.0 stars
37 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Siboney Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Siboney Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great
for Siboney Sixty
by James in Oregon on July 09, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars are a true 60 gauge ring with a smooth and slow burn. Great for starlit nights with a drink and some good friends to share them with.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow! Where has this been?
for Siboney Robusto
by Dan in Los Angeles on June 14, 2012

I received one in a sampler. I have many high end cigars in my six humidors. I wasLooking though a box for a smoke that would be a "quickie". I saw the wrapper and decided to try the robusto out. A lit it and WOW! I wondered who made it right away. It taste just as good if not better then MANY $200.00 a box cigars. Perfect flavor. I enjoyed it so much, I looked it up online and here I am. AB, I'm not surprised is behind this "secret" stick. If it was rated like the other top brands, it would easily get a 91-93. I'm going to get a bundle RIGHT NOW! 

... read more
5.0 stars
Strong !
for Siboney Sixty
by Gregg in Gillette WY on March 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I like strong cigars (usually I smoke Rocky Patels, Alec Bradley or Honduran maduros) but this is by far the strongest cigar I have ever smoked. Good burn, good flavor and more than an hours worth of smoking. Great for the golf course. Great flavor. I will definitely buy them regularly.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar.
for Siboney Robusto
by Rich H in Coraopolis, Pa on February 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Smooth, unique flavor, medium flavor. The 5x54 Gran Robusto offers a great draw and burn. Will taste even better after some humidor time. Will I be winning more of this blend? Yes. Definitely worth a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Taste all its own
for Siboney Robusto
by roger D. in los angeles on January 10, 2012

I had went halves with a friend on a variety pack of cigars. when my he lit up the Siboney, the unique aroma instantly caught my attention. he let me take a drag off of the cigar and i was amazed at its delicious taste. i became an instant fan of the Siboney.

... read more
5.0 stars
You kidding me?
for Siboney Robusto
by JD in Grandville, MI on July 30, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great for the money. I've smoked these every hour of the day (almost) and they always come through. Are they the best cigar ever? No. But I suggest that if you like fuller flavor give these a try.I personally really enjoy them.

... read more
5.0 stars
what can i say the best
for Siboney Sixty
by michael in florida on August 21, 2010

what a wonderful cigar, as i sit here and smoke one I can taste many wonderful flavors. At 1st the gage of the cigar though me off a little bit but i got over that quickly. A great cigar for a fantastic price. love this smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
"What a very pleasant Surprise!"
for Siboney Robusto
by Roald in Los Angeles on August 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I, like other smokers got the sampler....lo and behold thisbeaut got me really, really satisfied....what a really, reallynice smoke all the way to the nub. I'm going to stock upbefore I lose the memories!As for the gent in Florida was he smoking another brand?

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW
for Siboney Robusto
by Lee in Phila. Pa on December 18, 2009

I got The Siboney in a Alec Bradley sampler and it turns out to be a great smoke the construction is perfect almost looks fake the burn and consistency are very good. The taste is earthy and creamy. My only problem is I am too poor to afford 3 of these a day!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty Darn Good!!!!
for Siboney Robusto
by Pappy Hewitt in Las Vegas on May 27, 2009

I don't normally write reviews, unless it a brand I haven't tried before, and it neds to be passed on to my fellow "Herfers"!! I got this in a sampler, and was a little leary about trying it out!! What a surprise! For the price, this is one of the best "Gars" I have smoked!! Full bodied, so you newbies beware! Great burn, great draw and this one sample was packed just right! Held an ash for about an inch and a half! Flavor is outstanding all the way to the nub!! If you like full bodied cigars, give this one a try! A bundle cigar that is right up there with the much more expensive brands!! I am ordering a bundle today, and certainly hope they are in the same class as the sample!! I'll let you know!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.