Cigar Deals!Offer

Siboney Reserve Reviews

78rated
12 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
87
Draw
78
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
77
Buy Siboney Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Siboney Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Good Smoke
for Siboney Reserve Robusto
by in Ventura CA on February 15, 2011

I got a few of these in a sampler and I must say I was impressed by the good burn and mild yet full flavor. Not a bad smoke for the money.

3 1
most helpful negative review
62 rated
good taste, terrible burn
for Siboney Reserve Churchill
by in kent, wa on January 2, 2011

I picked up the test flight on the auction house. The taste was good but the burn was terrible, I couldnt keep it from canoeing for the life of me and the draw was difficult.

3 3
Recommended for you based on Siboney Reserve
100rated
Awesome
for Siboney Reserve Torpedo
by Nick in Troy MI on May 07, 2010
Verified purchase

Smoking the torpedo as I type. Construction is right on, as I have a 2 inch snow white ash firmly attached to my cigar. Heavy for its size too. The taste is actually remarkable! I just finished smoking a Mi Barrio, and if you like those, you will really like these. This cigar is a bargain at the Famous price, but if you can snag a box on the auction you save about half. Hell of a deal, hell of a smoke!!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
A Very Pleasant Smoke
for Siboney Reserve Churchill
by Don R. in Pensacola, FL on July 01, 2010
Verified purchase

Pepin fans will find this cigar a bit tamer than his usual fare, as I would consider it in the medium-to-full category. As one would expect, there's a bit of spice and a healthy dose of leathery, woodsy flavor. The taste is consistent from first puff to the nub. The draw is easy and produces a thick volume of smoke. It provides an exceptionally smooth smoking experience and a near-perfect burn. All-in-all, this cigar is an excellent value.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Good Smoke
for Siboney Reserve Robusto
by Zach S in Ventura CA on February 15, 2011

I got a few of these in a sampler and I must say I was impressed by the good burn and mild yet full flavor. Not a bad smoke for the money.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87rated
a new addition to my favorites
for Siboney Reserve Churchill
by Brian in Camarillo, CA on August 16, 2010
Verified purchase

A great smoke at twice, maybe even 3 times the price. As a fan of fine cigars, I usually have to scale back my expectations when I have a less expensive cigar, but Siboney Reserve proves to be a fine cigar at an everyday price. Good draw, nice smoke, even burn, and a great flavor all the way through. And for those like me who are impatient, they're great right off the truck, although time in the humidor has proven to bring out the flavor nicely.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
85rated
Very tasty...good quality for the $
for Siboney Reserve Robusto
by Ron in TN on June 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I have purchased several boxes of these and I find them to be a really good smoke for the bucks.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78rated
Fairly impressed...good value
for Siboney Reserve Robusto
by David B in Austin TX on June 08, 2011

Very relaxing, but not overpowering. The taste itself wasn't the best and it did go out 3 times, but got a good 1.5 hour smoke out of 5" cigar and enjoyed it. Better than most. Worth considering for cheap off-brand cigar.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77rated
Skip it
for Siboney Reserve Churchill
by A.D. in Rochester, NY on November 19, 2010

There is a reason Rosado wrappers are rarely used anymore: the taste. I realize taste is subjective and these are definitely unique tasting smokes. However, different is not always good. They taste primarily of dried wood, and the smoke is very thin. Buy something else as even at auction prices this smoke isn't worth it.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
62rated
good taste, terrible burn
for Siboney Reserve Churchill
by david in kent, wa on January 02, 2011

I picked up the test flight on the auction house. The taste was good but the burn was terrible, I couldnt keep it from canoeing for the life of me and the draw was difficult.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
30
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
10
38rated
Nothing Special
for Siboney Reserve Robusto
by Chris in New Jersey on October 12, 2011

Not to happy with this stick. Very little flavor and a bad burn.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
50
Save your money
for Siboney Reserve Test Flight
by Thomas in Placerville Ca. on February 18, 2011

Tried one of these cheap cigars,threw the rest in the burn pile. I will buy quality from now on.Rocky Patel/Nub..Cant go wrong.

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.