Siboney Sixty Reviews

86 consumer rating
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
91
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
what can i say the best
for Siboney Sixty
by in florida on August 21, 2010

what a wonderful cigar, as i sit here and smoke one I can taste many wonderful flavors. At 1st the gage of the cigar though me off a little bit but i got over that quickly. A great cigar for a fantastic price. love this smoke.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great
for Siboney Sixty
by in Oregon on July 9, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars are a true 60 gauge ring with a smooth and slow burn. Great for starlit nights with a drink and some good friends to share them with.

0 0
recommended for you based on Siboney Sixty
100consumerrating
what can i say the best
for Siboney Sixty
by michael in florida on August 21, 2010

what a wonderful cigar, as i sit here and smoke one I can taste many wonderful flavors. At 1st the gage of the cigar though me off a little bit but i got over that quickly. A great cigar for a fantastic price. love this smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Awesome cigar and KIller excellent price..
for Siboney Sixty
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on April 02, 2009

This was an excellent corojo crillo blended cigar. Another fine Cigar from The Alec Bradley Line. DO not let the look and band fool you. I ran across this cigar when i purchased the Sampler pack of Alec Bradley. I have really been impressed with the samples so far and look forward to buying them by the box now. Folks you really should give this cigar a try it is very good and smokes great. Well constructed cigar. There is nothing to complain about it. If you allow your cigars to rest in a properly maintained humidor they really turn out well.. I would even be willing to guarantee to you people who like the blend this cigar has in it that you will love it.Excellent Job on this blend and i look forward to buying more. The price is awesome!! I found me a good priced cigar that tastes awesome!K Doty

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87consumerrating
A great everyday smoke
for Siboney Sixty
by Rob in Palm Springs on December 14, 2011

Great cigar for golf courses, during the day etc. Price is right, smokes nice. Only complaint is that a little canoeing is common. I get 3 bundles a month because I like them so much

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
85consumerrating
...entertaining...
for Siboney Sixty
by Joe in Ottawa Canada on September 20, 2011
Verified purchase

A very nice cigar for the price...though, the prelight scent is not quiet nice. I'll leave it in the humidor for a bit to mellow that out. The contruction was good as well as the draw - consistent flavour throughout.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82consumerrating
not bad for the price
for Siboney Sixty
by Jeff in Cary, NC on September 29, 2011

Not bad sticks for the price. Better than the Nic Habano Gigante's but I like the Nic 3000 series a bit better.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81consumerrating
great full bodied smoke
for Siboney Sixty
by ernie in nyc on April 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke for the more experienced palate. The wrapper is good but the binder and fillers are the real stars of this cigar. Great nuances of earth, leather and spice with a touch of espresso. Well balanced to the nub. Very good smoke for the money.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80consumerrating
A Lot of Bang for Your Buck!!
for Siboney Sixty
by Kozmoknot in Little Elm TX on October 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a huge Criollo fan and I was amazed at how much tobacco was packed into this cigar...and the taste is far beyond its $50 per box price tag. Reminded me alot of the Xikar Criollo, although it's not quite as strong, but it does have very nice flavors from start to finish. Rather peppery at first then settles into a nice rich Criollo flavor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75consumerrating
Good cigar for the money
for Siboney Sixty
by Zach in California on March 08, 2011
Verified purchase

I have to say for the price it is a good cigar. I would never say this is a great cigar but good it is.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Great
for Siboney Sixty
by James in Oregon on July 09, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars are a true 60 gauge ring with a smooth and slow burn. Great for starlit nights with a drink and some good friends to share them with.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Strong !
for Siboney Sixty
by Gregg in Gillette WY on March 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I like strong cigars (usually I smoke Rocky Patels, Alec Bradley or Honduran maduros) but this is by far the strongest cigar I have ever smoked. Good burn, good flavor and more than an hours worth of smoking. Great for the golf course. Great flavor. I will definitely buy them regularly.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.