Cigar Deals!Offer

Siboney Reviews

3.0 stars
23 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Siboney Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Siboney Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great
for Siboney Sixty
by James in Oregon on July 09, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars are a true 60 gauge ring with a smooth and slow burn. Great for starlit nights with a drink and some good friends to share them with.

... read more
5.0 stars
Strong !
for Siboney Sixty
by Gregg in Gillette WY on March 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I like strong cigars (usually I smoke Rocky Patels, Alec Bradley or Honduran maduros) but this is by far the strongest cigar I have ever smoked. Good burn, good flavor and more than an hours worth of smoking. Great for the golf course. Great flavor. I will definitely buy them regularly.

... read more
5.0 stars
what can i say the best
for Siboney Sixty
by michael in florida on August 21, 2010

what a wonderful cigar, as i sit here and smoke one I can taste many wonderful flavors. At 1st the gage of the cigar though me off a little bit but i got over that quickly. A great cigar for a fantastic price. love this smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigar and KIller excellent price..
for Siboney Sixty
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on April 02, 2009

This was an excellent corojo crillo blended cigar. Another fine Cigar from The Alec Bradley Line. DO not let the look and band fool you. I ran across this cigar when i purchased the Sampler pack of Alec Bradley. I have really been impressed with the samples so far and look forward to buying them by the box now. Folks you really should give this cigar a try it is very good and smokes great. Well constructed cigar. There is nothing to complain about it. If you allow your cigars to rest in a properly maintained humidor they really turn out well.. I would even be willing to guarantee to you people who like the blend this cigar has in it that you will love it.Excellent Job on this blend and i look forward to buying more. The price is awesome!! I found me a good priced cigar that tastes awesome!K Doty

... read more
4.0 stars
An excellent overall cigar for the price
for Siboney Sixty
by David Wells in 13205 Brentridge Dr on November 12, 2018

An excellent overall cigar for the price

... read more
4.0 stars
These are great at a price!
for Siboney Churchill
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017
Verified purchase

These are impressive everyday smokes. They had nice smoke and were good from beginning to end. The only draw back is that after several orders they have increased the price substantially and they are not THAT good to be in the range with some of the better premium sticks out there.

... read more
4.0 stars
A Lot of Bang for Your Buck!!
for Siboney Sixty
by Kozmoknot in Little Elm TX on October 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a huge Criollo fan and I was amazed at how much tobacco was packed into this cigar...and the taste is far beyond its $50 per box price tag. Reminded me alot of the Xikar Criollo, although it's not quite as strong, but it does have very nice flavors from start to finish. Rather peppery at first then settles into a nice rich Criollo flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
great full bodied smoke
for Siboney Sixty
by ernie in nyc on April 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke for the more experienced palate. The wrapper is good but the binder and fillers are the real stars of this cigar. Great nuances of earth, leather and spice with a touch of espresso. Well balanced to the nub. Very good smoke for the money.

... read more
4.0 stars
wow...wow...wow.....buy em !!
for Siboney Toro
by russell in brigantine,nj on January 17, 2012

got these in the flighter sampler,i opened them up i said if these are half as good as they look i'll have a winner, guess what i got more then that greaaat burn,taste&draw this cigar is built like a tank, apperance was beautiful perfect wrapper no spots, even, slightly oily WWWOOOWWW ! WAIT HOW MUCH ARE THESE? $2.50 ish... man....BUY EM CUZ !

... read more
4.0 stars
A great everyday smoke
for Siboney Sixty
by Rob in Palm Springs on December 14, 2011

Great cigar for golf courses, during the day etc. Price is right, smokes nice. Only complaint is that a little canoeing is common. I get 3 bundles a month because I like them so much

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.