I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Signature Series by Rocky Patel Reviews

Buy Signature Series by Rocky Patel Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Signature Series by Rocky Patel Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
One of the Best I have ever smoked!
for
by in Georgia on April 22, 2011
Verified purchase

The look and taste of this cigar is one of the best I have smoked and I have smoked a wide varity of cigars. I had put this cigar in my humidor and smoked one the other day and I have been on the hunt ever since to buy more. Great smoke Rocky!

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
disappointed
for
by in Carroll on October 22, 2011

In my opinion this is not a full flavor cigar it burnt well but lacked the flavor. the biggest problem I had with it is it cam unravelled in my mouth wich really bugs me. I'm probably not going to buy this one again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Signature Series by Rocky Patel
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
100 consumer rating
One of the Best I have ever smoked!
by Lance Brown in Georgia on April 22, 2011
Verified purchase

The look and taste of this cigar is one of the best I have smoked and I have smoked a wide varity of cigars. I had put this cigar in my humidor and smoked one the other day and I have been on the hunt ever since to buy more. Great smoke Rocky!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Would Buy Again!
by David in Eugene, OR on January 04, 2011

These not only impressed me but my next door neighbor who is a long time cigar smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Not bad
by Don B in suffolk VA on February 23, 2012

Just smoked one of these after work and its really a good full bodied cigar for the price I paid..Im surprised they rated this low

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Great Burn Great Draw Great Price
by Frank Germaine in Paw Paw Michigan on December 27, 2013

I had one of these little monsters today. Don t understand the hate on other comments. Was a really good smoke burned perfect was med to full. I enjoyed it and will buy these for sure!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar for the Casual Smoker
by Trent in Chattanooga, TN on April 10, 2012

Got this cigar in a sample pack and as a more social and casual smoker this is the best cigar I have come across. Decent flavor and a great burn without the overpowering flavor that I dislike. If you are a casual smoker and looking for a good cigar this is your smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
good
by figurado in cat square on November 27, 2010

The pre-light draw had a pleasant taste as did the aroma which really kicked up while the foot toasted quite well. I love the taste of molasses and raisins and the first third was great and evolves into a richer,smoother tobacco flavors all the while burning nicely to a nub . Nice work AC.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Don't understand the hate
by Robert in Florida on September 10, 2013

I don't understand the harsh criticism here from everyone else. This could be one of the best budget cigars I've had in the while. Spicy at first (not my favorite) but quickly mellows out to smooth smoky chocolate. Burns just right, draw and smoke yield were fine and the flavor is complex yet palatable enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Spice Reveals a Great Smoke
by Josh F in Milwaukee, WI on March 21, 2011

While I am somewhat new to the cigar scene I thought it would be worth it to put my two cents in on this great smoke. I ordered a sampler and allowed them to mellow for 3 weeks. Tried a toro, here are my thoughts. Initially very spicy (and I like full flavor maduros) off-putting but subsides quickly into a smooth but flavorful smoke. Cherry and sweet-malt, followed by smooth woody flavors until the end. There was a point when an uneven burn started which I had to staunch by re-lighting around the vein which was burning too fast. A good overall smoke at a great value. I would suggest letting them sit a while. Comments on dead cigars may be overblown as construction seems consistent throughout my sampler, I will edit this post if I get one with anything less than a good (80) draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Don't miss out...
by Techbum in Louisville, KY on February 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Pay no attention to alot of the other reviews. I don't know if some of the other reviewers are new to smoking cigars and don't realize that with any hand-rolled cigar you're gonna' get a plugged one once in a while but I have been smoking premiums for over 40 years and this is a very good cigar. No..this is a great cigar. Got a couple in a sampler and I thought they were delicious. Drew well, nice construction and a very nice taste with a black cherry undertone. The wife even thought it had a pleasant aroma. Comparable to the 1961 but for less money. Will definitely order more. Don't miss out on this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Just as the Description States
by Mike in Utica NY on December 02, 2010

A clean cut, an easy light, even burn. As stated, a full spicy smoke that mellowed out beautifully. Purchased in the A P Castro sampler, I can't wait to try out the other RP blends. Very enjoyable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.