Cigar Deals!Offer

Sixty Ring 6 Pack No. 2 (3x2) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Oliva Cain Daytona Double Toro
by Dejan Pažin in Ljubljana on May 15, 2019

I like medium body cigar with my coffee and I am always searching for a good one. Daytona 60 is for sure one of the best I tried so far. Its really smooth, no harshness, lots of soft smoke with nice mellow aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke & good price
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Bashta in vaughan, ON, Canada on March 17, 2019

It has a great dark Maduro flavour. definitely worth its price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Oliva Cain Daytona Double Toro
by Dejan Pažin in Ljubljana on May 15, 2019

I like medium body cigar with my coffee and I am always searching for a good one. Daytona 60 is for sure one of the best I tried so far. Its really smooth, no harshness, lots of soft smoke with nice mellow aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke & good price
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Bashta in vaughan, ON, Canada on March 17, 2019

It has a great dark Maduro flavour. definitely worth its price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Asylum one of my favorite
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Bill Seidel in Douglassville pa on December 14, 2018

Awesome stick!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great power for a Connecticut...
for Punch Sucker Punch Smash Face
by JW in Johnson City, Texas on September 07, 2018

Full bodied and flavored Connecticut Ecuador wrapper. Great flavor, flawless burn on a 60 ring. Rare and delicious

... read more
5.0 stars
Highly recommend this.
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Steve Baiz in New York on January 24, 2017

Impressive

... read more
5.0 stars
I Like It
for Punch Sucker Punch Smash Face
by Hiroshi in on November 18, 2014

Great golf course cigar. Good burn, flavor. Will buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Punch Sucker Punch Smash Face
by Mark in Texas on November 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Like the lights out sucker punch, so i tried these; even better. Started medium and became stronger as I reached each third. Will buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Punch Sucker Punch Smash Face
by Herb in Kentucky on October 05, 2014
Verified purchase

This a great smoke for the money. A strong taste, and a great everyday cigar - just the way I like a cigar to be.

... read more
4.0 stars
Ok cigar
for Punch Sucker Punch Smash Face
by Luciano in Garcia on February 25, 2019

Ok cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Every Day Smoker!
for Oliva Cain Daytona Double Toro
by Christian Hill in Alaska on December 31, 2017

My go to every day day smoker! so far the most consistently tasty cigar I smoke, it s the all around winer!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.