I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Small Hygrometer Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful negative review
22 consumer rating
Junk
for Small Hygrometer
by in NJ on August 10, 2015

Junk, not worth the shipping price. Can not calibrate, complete junk.. famous should have free returns on junk they sell like this.

0 0
recommended for you based on Small Hygrometer
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
22 consumer rating
Junk
by eric in NJ on August 10, 2015

Junk, not worth the shipping price. Can not calibrate, complete junk.. famous should have free returns on junk they sell like this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
10
Ease_of_use
10
Materials
10
Longevity
10
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
10
perfect for small humidors
by Ricardo in Venezuela on May 07, 2012
Verified purchase

I have a small humidor which this hygrometer is set up in and I have to say it works well. No complaints about anything. Its not top notch but it is definitely worth the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
GREAT
by Donal Vance in Charleston,WV on January 08, 2011

I bought this 2 days ago and it works great. I LOVE IT. It works great in desktop humidors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Seems OK. Calibration Instructions needed.
by Jay in South Carolina on December 08, 2010
Verified purchase

Hygrometer seems to work well, but it would have been nice if it came with basic calibration instructions.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Nice, BUT...
by Xark in Frederick, CO on March 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought a new humidor last week and, as seems to be usual, the hygrometer didn't work worth a .... Anyway, I figured I'd just replace it and the reviews here indicated this would be an easy task. However, this unit does NOT fit my humidor. (I have a small Savoy, by Ashton and the hygrometer is mounted in the front, not inside the box.) My choices were to either knock a bigger hole in the humidor to allow for the additional depth, and then shim the heck out of this one so it would fit the diameter correctly, or simply go back to the store where I bought the hygrometer and explain the problem. I chose the latter. As far as this unit? It appears to work GREAT as I dropped it into my already seasoned big box and, one small adjustment later was reading the same as the analog and digital hygrometers I already have in there. It's not going to go to waste, though. I have a Cuban Cohiba box that I'm turning into a small humidor that I can take with me and this unit will be PERFECT for that use.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good Buy
by Robert in Idaho on May 27, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice product at a great price. If you need a hygrometer cheap then buy this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Outstanding product
by Sean in Ohio on August 22, 2008
Verified purchase

Great Hygrometer, I used the instructions that came with my Humidor to calibrate it, and it is working great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.