Cigar Deals!Offer

Smooth And Creamy 5 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great Connecticut with lots of flavor
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Ryan in Maryland on March 04, 2019

Smooth flavor of a Connecticut wrapper that punches above its style with stronger more flavorful binder and filler than I expected. Perfect medium cigar for me. Burn, construction and draw were all excellent.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very smooth Stick
for Truce Connecticut Reserve Robusto By Plasencia
by Philip in WA on December 20, 2018

Very smooth cigar with minor uneven burn issue, Usually Plasencia cigars have excellent taste complexity even on their medium and mellow blends however I found Truce coming up a little short in this department. That being said I am hoping some aging in my humidor will coax out additional flavor in the months to come.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Connecticut with lots of flavor
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Ryan in Maryland on March 04, 2019

Smooth flavor of a Connecticut wrapper that punches above its style with stronger more flavorful binder and filler than I expected. Perfect medium cigar for me. Burn, construction and draw were all excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Michael Noble in Camp Verde, Arizona on November 05, 2018

I am a Camacho Connecticut fan. It is a great flavored cigar, superb quality, and reliable flavor. Tried many but found the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
JdeN Cunning Robusto smooth and consistent
for Cunning by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Dan Mohan in Madison Heights, MI on October 25, 2018

This is a great citrusy creamy consistent cigar if you like a milder cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
A short, long smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Charlie Harper in Bowling Green, Ohio on October 18, 2018

This has become my ‘go to’ for a mild, flavorful, relaxing smoke. It is well behaved, producing a long, even ash. Even the lightest puff produces abundant, creamy smoke. My favorite feature, though, is it’s slow, sustained burn and maintenance of great taste throughout the entire cigar. Unlike so many that build up a horrid taste by the last third of the smoke, this one remains enjoyable down to the last few inches, and continues to burn without any attention. It provides value and enjoyment all the way to the end. Very highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
REVIEW CAMACHO CONNECTICUT ROBUSTO CIGARS
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Frank Pigott Jr in Blairsville, GA on September 05, 2018

Great smoke! Burn was good. Taste was superb.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by mark petrino in rock hill,sc on August 22, 2018

one of my all time favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Great, Smooth Smoke
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Joshua in Woodland, CA on April 01, 2018

Absolutely love this smoke. Great burn, smooth creamy taste, excellent beginner cigar and solid introduction to Connecticut wrappers

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Robusto By Perdomo
by Jason Kotsios in Oregon on March 22, 2018

I don t have the experience to give a detailed rating so I ll just give my opinion on my experience. I really enjoyed thus stick. Pretty mellow cigar and the price is outstanding. My only criticism has nothing to do with the cigar, it s with the humijar it came in. If you own the humour with the cigar monster logo understand that the one that comes with these cigars aren t the same as far as the graphics are concerned. I thought the artwork on the outside was a part of the plastic itself, it s not, it s a label stuck to the humijar. And I have to say that it s pretty poorly adhered. Wrinkled and lifting at the edges to precise. It still serves the purpose and works great but I thought buyers would want to know not to expect what you get with the cigar monster humijar as far as the graphics being embedded in the plastic itself. I ll assume all the humijars on Famous excluding the cigar monster one are the same. How this was helpful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Goldilocks Would Approve
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Robusto By Perdomo
by Don Henry in FL on February 11, 2018

Very satisfying medium bodied Nicaraguan cigar, from start to finish. Draws just right with a mild-mannered retro-hale and a perfect burn. I m not saying it ll knock your socks off, but it is a great smoke to enjoy with your morning coffee and porridge. Very pleased.

... read more
5.0 stars
great daily smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by ace in toronto on March 21, 2016

I have always enjoyed Camacho, their construction is always perfect..i usually smoke the Ecuador Robusto but was searching for a milder less powerful daily smoke so im not always burning through my cubans.the flavor on this Robusto Connecticut is delightful; cedar, peppery, creamy with a good balance of saltiness. the balance of seco and ligero in the Connecticut blend are superb and i commend Camacho for their achievement i did get a little freshness which is to be expected with a young cigar but this wasnt anything bad! leaving a great aftertaste!The only negative in my humble opinion is the over sized Bands which i take off hahahaha a great cigar

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.