Cigar Deals!Offer

Sobremesa Reviews

4.0 stars
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Sobremesa Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Sobremesa Cigars.
5.0 stars
Overall terrific smoke
for Sobremesa Short Churchill
by Gary haber in Ohio on September 03, 2018

One of the best smokes I’ve had the pleasure to enjoy! Can’t wait for more!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar well worth the price.
for Sobremesa Gran Imperiales
by John Papp in Con on August 13, 2018

This is my favorite cigar. I m hard to please. I need good draw, good ash, lots of smoke, complex full flavor, and I smoke it down to my finger tips. The two friends with whom I have shared this cigar agree.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Sobremesa Elegante En Cedros
by Stan in NJ on June 05, 2017

Sobremesa never disappoints. Had several sizes and all are pleasing. Taste is wonderful. Its smooth and creamy but has a pepper and spicy punch. Very pleased with the burn and nice and easy draw. Construction and appearance is good also. Nice and oily wrapper and well done.Only negative is that it taste so good that you will smoke it faster than you should. Mr. Saka got it right. Winner!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Winner
for Sobremesa Robusto Largo
by Todd in Windham,NH on December 15, 2016

I have found the entire line of Sobremesa to be outstanding. Full flavor and smooth rich taste. The burn holds even from start to finish. You re missing out on a fantastic cigar if you ve not tried one.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Short Churchill IS a WINNAH!!!
for Sobremesa Short Churchill
by Chris Duque in Hawaii on December 14, 2016

An #AWESOME anytime anywhere smoke that has a balances strength and flavor and near perfect construction.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Medium Bodied cigar
for Sobremesa Short Churchill
by Zane in Indiana on December 14, 2016

What a beautiful cigar. Great flavor throughout with enough changes to keep me interested. Nice medium bodied maduro that I could smoke anytime of the day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing!!
for Sobremesa Short Churchill
by Nick in Florida on August 29, 2016

This little guy packs so much flavor. Just may be my new favorite cigar. Fantastic and highly recommended!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!
for Sobremesa El Americano
by Dave Wilkenson in Taylorsville, PA on May 16, 2016

I read a review for this online at Cigar Authority they gave it a 92. I feel that they have some great unbiased reviews and I figured it would be good to try. I was blown away. This is the best cigar I have smoked this year. I will be stoking up my humidor with some Sobremasa cigars.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not my favorite vitola
for Sobremesa Corona Grande
by Christopher in Colorado on November 29, 2018

I got a great deal on this vitola, so I gave it a shot being I’ve enjoyed the larger ring gauge vitolas quite a bit. I did enjoy it, but I don’t think the smaller size supports the blend as well. Now I know.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Product
for Sobremesa Gran Imperiales
by Ivan J Parra in Fulshear, TX on April 17, 2017

This is a great cigar. I replaced the Liga No 9 and T52 s with this product. Smooth, great body and consistent quality, so far.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.