Cigar Deals!Offer

Sobremesa Reviews

90rated
9 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Sobremesa Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Sobremesa Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Great smoke!
for Sobremesa El Americano
by in Taylorsville, PA on May 16, 2016

I read a review for this online at Cigar Authority they gave it a 92. I feel that they have some great unbiased reviews and I figured it would be good to try. I was blown away. This is the best cigar I have smoked this year. I will be stoking up my humidor with some Sobremasa cigars.

5 1
most helpful negative review
64 rated
Hi
for Sobremesa Robusto Largo
by in Peaks on December 14, 2016

I had high hopes. Stay away.

4 9
recommended for you based on Sobremesa
100rated
Winner
for Sobremesa Robusto Largo
by Todd in Windham,NH on December 15, 2016

I have found the entire line of Sobremesa to be outstanding. Full flavor and smooth rich taste. The burn holds even from start to finish. You re missing out on a fantastic cigar if you ve not tried one.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing!!
for Sobremesa Short Churchill
by Nick in Florida on August 29, 2016

This little guy packs so much flavor. Just may be my new favorite cigar. Fantastic and highly recommended!!

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Cigar
for Sobremesa Elegante En Cedros
by Stan in NJ on June 05, 2017

Sobremesa never disappoints. Had several sizes and all are pleasing. Taste is wonderful. Its smooth and creamy but has a pepper and spicy punch. Very pleased with the burn and nice and easy draw. Construction and appearance is good also. Nice and oily wrapper and well done.Only negative is that it taste so good that you will smoke it faster than you should. Mr. Saka got it right. Winner!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
The Short Churchill IS a WINNAH!!!
for Sobremesa Short Churchill
by Chris Duque in Hawaii on December 14, 2016

An #AWESOME anytime anywhere smoke that has a balances strength and flavor and near perfect construction.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Great Medium Bodied cigar
for Sobremesa Short Churchill
by Zane in Indiana on December 14, 2016

What a beautiful cigar. Great flavor throughout with enough changes to keep me interested. Nice medium bodied maduro that I could smoke anytime of the day.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Great smoke!
for Sobremesa El Americano
by Dave Wilkenson in Taylorsville, PA on May 16, 2016

I read a review for this online at Cigar Authority they gave it a 92. I feel that they have some great unbiased reviews and I figured it would be good to try. I was blown away. This is the best cigar I have smoked this year. I will be stoking up my humidor with some Sobremasa cigars.

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Great Product
for Sobremesa Gran Imperiales
by Ivan J Parra in Fulshear, TX on April 17, 2017

This is a great cigar. I replaced the Liga No 9 and T52 s with this product. Smooth, great body and consistent quality, so far.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78rated
Amazing
for Sobremesa Gran Imperiales
by Bobby in Peaks on December 14, 2016

This is size is alot better. Really brings out the flavor

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
64rated
Hi
for Sobremesa Robusto Largo
by Bobby in Peaks on December 14, 2016

I had high hopes. Stay away.

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.