Cigar Deals!Offer

Soledad Reviews

3.0 stars
21 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Soledad Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Soledad Cigars.
5.0 stars
Soledad Toros
for Soledad Toro
by Monique in Kansas on March 19, 2019

Soledad cigars are dark brown, they have a slow burn which is great. You can tell they are a good quality when you blow out the smoke. The taste is something I can t describe but I like these cigars. It s a long cigar but that wasn t a problem.

... read more
5.0 stars
They have a very fine taste
for Soledad Churchill
by Richard Toyne in 360 New Liberty rd. New Liberty, Iowa 52765 on October 04, 2018

I will be ordering more of these

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best
for Soledad Churchill
by Martin in Charlotte N.C. on November 24, 2015

These are simply the best cigars for the money I have ordered in years. Great tasting. Great burning. A deal at this price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Far Beyond Expectations
for Soledad Churchill
by Tom in Westerly, RI on August 30, 2015

I rarely write reviews anymore because most of them ever get published no matter how hard I work on them. With that said, back to the Soledad cigars. You or should I say I would never expect too much of a cigar under a buck a piece. Soledad cigars really caught me by surprise. When I got my first bundle I opened the pack and went through my ritual and smoked the dark beauty. I love Maduro and Oscuro wrappers. The description on FC says the wrappers are Maduro but they could easily be passed off as Oscuro. There is a hearty earthy aroma that tells you you re about to smoke a FULL bodied cigar and that it is. For me the stronger the better. I m now on my fifth bundle and to my surprise again I only have seen maybe a 5% defect. They really taste great and burn even from foot to head. The binder and wrapper are very sturdy and I haven t had a single one break apart or unravel. I find this cigar to go great after a hearty meal with lots of steak and potatoes. A dry red wine is my beverage of choice when I smoke these cigars. These cigars could easily go for $5.00 apiece. The size is perfect when you have time to sit and savor the flavor. I also found its twin brother in Conuco cigars. If you took the cigar bands off you couldn t tell the difference. I keep plenty of these rich inexpensive cigars to be far beyond my expectations. Don t tell too many people about this little gem as I don t want them to end up backordered and have the price go up where it should be.

... read more
4.0 stars
Soledad
for Soledad Churchill
by Barry in Maryland on January 05, 2019

Not a bad smoke i like to keep these for guess or just a box filler overall pretty good cigar

... read more
4.0 stars
Good cigar
for Soledad Churchill
by Noob_Review in California on December 18, 2018

This was a very good cigar for the price, it has a smooth woodsy taste. Mellow bodied and mild strength. The ash is is mottled and falls off easily every few inches.

... read more
4.0 stars
good
for Soledad Churchill
by Richard Andrews in New York on November 12, 2018

I only smoke a couple a day but I find them enjoyably

... read more
4.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Soledad Robusto
by Steven Lebel in Lodi on October 08, 2018

The appearance was great, smooth shape and had no issues when using my pouch. The burn was slow and was nice to take my time. The draw was smooth and enjoyable. The taste was very nice to my pallet.

... read more
4.0 stars
Overall Good Taste
for Soledad Toro
by Santos in Conyers,Ga on September 09, 2018

I m a FULL flavor cigar smoker that enjoys a full bodied cigar on weekends after long shift work all week. The Soledad has that flavor that has you thinking about it all week. It can keep up with the more expensive brands to me. The burn is sometimes uneven but other than that FOR THE PRICE....GREAT....

... read more
4.0 stars
Solid for the price
for Soledad Robusto
by SD in Maryland on July 04, 2018

Really good for the price. Don’t get the bad reviews, good even burn good light taste good draw all the way through.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.