Cigar Deals!Offer

Soledad Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Too many tight spots
for Soledad Churchill
by Victor Shull in MO on June 29, 2019

There are a lot of tight spots that are hard to draw through. I made a T pin to punch them out. That helped. Also cut some down to get past the tight spots too.

... read more
3.0 stars
Consistency problems
for Soledad Churchill
by Jorge Armely in 33838 on June 05, 2019

Nice cigar for the price, nice taste, but the consistency vary from cigar to cigar. Someones are nicely tight and some other ones are very soft, make them burn very quick and hot. When they are loose like that, dosen t matter if long filler or not, they burn like TNT stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
They have a very fine taste
for Soledad Churchill
by Richard Toyne in 360 New Liberty rd. New Liberty, Iowa 52765 on October 04, 2018

I will be ordering more of these

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best
for Soledad Churchill
by Martin in Charlotte N.C. on November 24, 2015

These are simply the best cigars for the money I have ordered in years. Great tasting. Great burning. A deal at this price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Far Beyond Expectations
for Soledad Churchill
by Tom in Westerly, RI on August 30, 2015

I rarely write reviews anymore because most of them ever get published no matter how hard I work on them. With that said, back to the Soledad cigars. You or should I say I would never expect too much of a cigar under a buck a piece. Soledad cigars really caught me by surprise. When I got my first bundle I opened the pack and went through my ritual and smoked the dark beauty. I love Maduro and Oscuro wrappers. The description on FC says the wrappers are Maduro but they could easily be passed off as Oscuro. There is a hearty earthy aroma that tells you you re about to smoke a FULL bodied cigar and that it is. For me the stronger the better. I m now on my fifth bundle and to my surprise again I only have seen maybe a 5% defect. They really taste great and burn even from foot to head. The binder and wrapper are very sturdy and I haven t had a single one break apart or unravel. I find this cigar to go great after a hearty meal with lots of steak and potatoes. A dry red wine is my beverage of choice when I smoke these cigars. These cigars could easily go for $5.00 apiece. The size is perfect when you have time to sit and savor the flavor. I also found its twin brother in Conuco cigars. If you took the cigar bands off you couldn t tell the difference. I keep plenty of these rich inexpensive cigars to be far beyond my expectations. Don t tell too many people about this little gem as I don t want them to end up backordered and have the price go up where it should be.

... read more
4.0 stars
Soledad
for Soledad Churchill
by Barry in Maryland on January 05, 2019

Not a bad smoke i like to keep these for guess or just a box filler overall pretty good cigar

... read more
4.0 stars
Good cigar
for Soledad Churchill
by Noob_Review in California on December 18, 2018

This was a very good cigar for the price, it has a smooth woodsy taste. Mellow bodied and mild strength. The ash is is mottled and falls off easily every few inches.

... read more
4.0 stars
good
for Soledad Churchill
by Richard Andrews in New York on November 12, 2018

I only smoke a couple a day but I find them enjoyably

... read more
4.0 stars
Love them.
for Soledad Churchill
by Dave Burke in Smithfield, PA on January 30, 2018
Verified purchase

Always an enjoyment !

... read more
4.0 stars
Great smooth cigar.
for Soledad Churchill
by Bob in Sequim on September 14, 2017

I bought a bundle sampler pack of 20. The Soledad Churchill was one of them. There were 2. I liked them so much I made them my regular smoke. I enjoy the taste, they are smooth and burn well. They have a nice smooth full taste. They taste great free hand. Great working smoke. Try them.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not bad
for Soledad Churchill
by Dan in New Albany, OH on September 08, 2016

These are quite tasty for the price. The burn seems to be a problem though. I bought the 20 pack bundle and have smoked 5 or 6 of these. About half way through, the cigar starts to draw quite hard, and constantly goes out after sitting for only a minute or two. I had one of these in a previous sampler bundle, and it seemed to be fine, so maybe just a bad batch. I ll suffer through these to see if they get any better.

... read more
3.0 stars
Consistency problems
for Soledad Churchill
by Jorge Armely in 33838 on June 05, 2019

Nice cigar for the price, nice taste, but the consistency vary from cigar to cigar. Someones are nicely tight and some other ones are very soft, make them burn very quick and hot. When they are loose like that, dosen t matter if long filler or not, they burn like TNT stick.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.