Cigar Deals!Offer

Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Reviews

4.0 stars
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Cigars.
5.0 stars
potent cigar!
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Gordo
by Gary J LeClair in Oregon on February 20, 2019

This is a potent cigar, not for the faint of heart. Well made, good draw, and tasty. A full 2 hour smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Jacobs ladder
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Lancero
by Michael Mark Wise in LA on December 31, 2018

One of my favroites

... read more
5.0 stars
Really nice cigar.
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by tgluke in Winter Haven, FL on October 17, 2018

Very consistent and lasted about 1.5 hours. Good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Gordo
by Reed reillo in Baltimore on October 04, 2018

Hard to get because it s so popular. Great taste and enjoyable smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by Juan in Springfield on May 18, 2018

Very nice addition to the southern draw family of cigars. I went through a box pretty quick and had to order another one. Just couldn’t put it down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Heck of a smoke!
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by stogiepuffer in Mars on January 04, 2018

This is a great smoke! I am enjoying these smokes a lot.

... read more
5.0 stars
SOOOO GOOD!
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Gordo
by Harry Graves in GA on September 28, 2017

AJ is at it again, this cigars dark maduro wrapper is so toothy and raw I could smoke this everyday of my life. Full bodied and lots of pep for you.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Lancero
by K in Cali on December 18, 2018

Not as robust and packed of flavor as it’s big brother but the nuance is there and of course the Lancero is beautifully constructed.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.