Cigar Deals!Offer

Southern Draw Rose Of Sharon Reviews

92rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Southern Draw Rose Of Sharon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Southern Draw Rose Of Sharon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Best Connecticut I Ever Smoked
for Southern Draw Rose Of Sharon Lancero
by in California on April 6, 2018

This panatela is by far, the best Connie I ve ever smoked. This is the 3rd size in the Rose of Sharon I ve tried, all 3 have been high 90 s in my opinion. Southern Draw is a fantastic cigar maker. This stick immediately begins at a high medium flavor rapidly turning into an explosion of thick, tasty smoking pleasure. Lots of dried fruit, spice, cocoa & pepper envelops your taste buds. I m a Scotch drinker, and this flavor bomb goes great especially with Isla lower peat drams. The strength stays in the high medium range and the pepper and mocha rides right up to the last draw. You won t want it to end. Smoke time is a solid 90 minutes plus. Which I find exceeds most panatela sized cigars. This cigar will be a staple in my humidor as long as it s available, which I understand might not be forever. Enjoy!

2 0
most recent review
100 rated
One of the best cigars I smoked in 2018
for Southern Draw Rose Of Sharon Lancero
by in Indianapolis on September 30, 2018

I have heard about this cigar for quite a few months, and finally found a place that sold them. I bought five for myself and my buddies to try. We absolutely loved them. We smoke about 4-5 cigars a day, anywhere from Opus X to Padron to Liga, and Cubans, and this cigar ranks up there at top. Try it out!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Southern Draw Rose Of Sharon
100rated
One of the best cigars I smoked in 2018
for Southern Draw Rose Of Sharon Lancero
by Eric in Indianapolis on September 30, 2018

I have heard about this cigar for quite a few months, and finally found a place that sold them. I bought five for myself and my buddies to try. We absolutely loved them. We smoke about 4-5 cigars a day, anywhere from Opus X to Padron to Liga, and Cubans, and this cigar ranks up there at top. Try it out!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Rose of Sharon lancero
for Southern Draw Rose Of Sharon Lancero
by Stephen Keene in Rhode Island on May 10, 2018

Absolutely perfect smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best Connecticut I Ever Smoked
for Southern Draw Rose Of Sharon Lancero
by Todd Sutliff in California on April 06, 2018

This panatela is by far, the best Connie I ve ever smoked. This is the 3rd size in the Rose of Sharon I ve tried, all 3 have been high 90 s in my opinion. Southern Draw is a fantastic cigar maker. This stick immediately begins at a high medium flavor rapidly turning into an explosion of thick, tasty smoking pleasure. Lots of dried fruit, spice, cocoa & pepper envelops your taste buds. I m a Scotch drinker, and this flavor bomb goes great especially with Isla lower peat drams.The strength stays in the high medium range and the pepper and mocha rides right up to the last draw. You won t want it to end. Smoke time is a solid 90 minutes plus. Which I find exceeds most panatela sized cigars. This cigar will be a staple in my humidor as long as it s available, which I understand might not be forever. Enjoy!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Ohh yeah
for Southern Draw Rose Of Sharon Toro
by H. Johnson in Allensville on April 13, 2018

This is a great smoke, bar-none

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
wonderful cigar
for Southern Draw Rose Of Sharon Robusto
by Gary Linderman in Miami, FL on September 27, 2017

This nice looking cigar has a partially box shaped look to it. Which I think allows you to get a great deal draw or smoke pull on the cigar. This to me is a medium body cigar but has a whole lot of flavor and was pretty complex.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
Great Smokes
for Southern Draw Rose of Sharon Perfecto White Jar
by Trey Boring in League City, TX on August 07, 2018

These are fantastic cigars,and a great cause. Supporting your favorite charity and getting a fantastic smoke, it s a bonus! My favorite variation of the Rose of Sharon line. Love the size and the slight variance in the flavor. Great job!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.