Cigar Deals!Offer

Southern Steel Pipe Tobacco Reviews

95rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Southern Steel Pipe Tobacco Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Southern Steel Pipe Tobacco Accessories.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
outstanding
for Southern Steel Mellow Flavored Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by in Michigan on August 27, 2018

I found that the Souther Steel Mellow tobacco is as close to a Marlboro light as I have found so far. will continue to purchase this product.

7 0
most recent review
99 rated
Great menthol hits smooth and it?s fresh tasting
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by in Carlstadt NJ on February 3, 2019

10/10 menthol freshness it?s so worth smoking especially for menthol smokers, my friends compare it to new ports but a more fresh menthol flavor!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Southern Steel Pipe Tobacco
100rated
Great Product
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Ads in Florida on January 08, 2019

Excellent taste tobacco rolls easily used to buy mine at a tobacco store where they mix it this is far better and the price is excellent I would recommend this tobacco if you are Menthol smoker

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
The Real Mcoy
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Kevin in Flushing on March 09, 2017

Great Value, Great Aroma, Smooth Yet Full Flavored, This One Will Be On The Top Of My List. Long Burning, Good Packing, Taste Cool With A Capital K ool.

... read more
111
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
99rated
Great menthol hits smooth and it?s fresh tasting
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Jason in Carlstadt NJ on February 03, 2019

10/10 menthol freshness it?s so worth smoking especially for menthol smokers, my friends compare it to new ports but a more fresh menthol flavor!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
90
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
99rated
Perfect for my taste
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Isaac Cruz in Orlando, FL on October 01, 2018

I ve tried various brands, flavors and bag sizes. Finally I ve settled on this one. I enjoy the flavor, the freshness, and yes,...the price. Some day I ll have to calculate the money I ve saved on RYO. I m sure it will be in the thousands if not more.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
90
Value for price
100
80rated
outstanding
for Southern Steel Mellow Flavored Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Scott in Michigan on August 27, 2018

I found that the Souther Steel Mellow tobacco is as close to a Marlboro light as I have found so far. will continue to purchase this product.

... read more
70
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
80
Taste
80
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
80
Value for price
80
NArated
low very quality tobacco
for Southern Steel Vanilla 15oz.
by YUNG in GAITHERSBURG, MARYLAND on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

It's very low quality tobacco. Taste, smell all awfully bad. Simply put, even if somebody give it to me free, I wiil throw it away

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
NArated
Use in Rolling Machine
for Southern Steel Maximum 15oz.
by Edward in Alexandria, VA on September 01, 2012
Verified purchase

When I first got product I ground it finer. Packed so tight in machine I found it hard to draw. Works just fine without any refining. taste is ok.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.