Take $50 Off Your $200 Order With Coupon Code BLAST50 or Click Here To Activate!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz Reviews

Southern Steel Pipe Tobacco Maximum Menthol 16oz - TB-SST-MINT - 400
4.0 stars

8 Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz Reviews

75% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
2.0 stars
Not near as goog as Wildhorse pipe tobacco
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Brian Clarke in Oak Lawn, Illinois on June 22, 2022

Not near as strong or menthol tasting. much finer cut which has a tendency to jam rolling machine. similiar to trying to role sand! Will noy order again! Only order due to Wildhorse being on back order.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really good tobacco!
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by BRIAN BLACKWELL in LOUISIANA on June 13, 2020

This tobacco is way better than anything you can get in the roll-your-own cigarette store just beautiful long strands of tobacco not a lot of stems. And its strong enough for my taste and good tasting. Love this tobacco its awesome

... read more
5.0 stars
Really good tobacco!
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by BRIAN BLACKWELL in LOUISIANA on June 13, 2020

This tobacco is way better than anything you can get in the roll-your-own cigarette store just beautiful long strands of tobacco not a lot of stems. And its strong enough for my taste and good tasting. Love this tobacco its awesome

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tobacco
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Dannette McSwain in MD on July 11, 2019

This tobacco is awesome! I have tried many, this one is the best by far. Full flavor and easy to roll!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great menthol hits smooth and it’s fresh tasting
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Jason in Carlstadt NJ on February 03, 2019

10/10 menthol freshness it’s so worth smoking especially for menthol smokers, my friends compare it to new ports but a more fresh menthol flavor!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Product
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Ads in Florida on January 08, 2019

Excellent taste tobacco rolls easily used to buy mine at a tobacco store where they mix it this is far better and the price is excellent I would recommend this tobacco if you are Menthol smoker

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect for my taste
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Isaac Cruz in Orlando, FL on October 01, 2018

I ve tried various brands, flavors and bag sizes. Finally I ve settled on this one. I enjoy the flavor, the freshness, and yes,...the price. Some day I ll have to calculate the money I ve saved on RYO. I m sure it will be in the thousands if not more.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Real Mcoy
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Kevin in Flushing on March 09, 2017

Great Value, Great Aroma, Smooth Yet Full Flavored, This One Will Be On The Top Of My List. Long Burning, Good Packing, Taste Cool With A Capital K ool.

... read more
2.0 stars
Not near as goog as Wildhorse pipe tobacco
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Brian Clarke in Oak Lawn, Illinois on June 22, 2022

Not near as strong or menthol tasting. much finer cut which has a tendency to jam rolling machine. similiar to trying to role sand! Will noy order again! Only order due to Wildhorse being on back order.

... read more
1.0 star
Terrible Tobacco
for Southern Steel Maximum Menthol Pipe Tobacco 16oz
by Becky in MO on January 08, 2020

This menthol tobacco really is horrible. Full of sticks and unusable tobacco.. . I roll it in cigarettes and it is nowhere near the quality of Dark Horse

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.