Cigar Deals!Offer

Spanish Dancer Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Totally worthless
for Macanudo Cru Royale Toro
by Italo Manes in Florida on June 10, 2019

I am in the middle of a box of these wanna-be Macanudos. they are ok for the first 1/2 inch, then, catastrophe strikes: the burn begins to go south, burns at an angle, the taste is horrible, it develops tunnels so big that will put out your smoke. By the time you reach halfway point, the best thing to do is GET RID OF IT. Now, did I just get a bad box? I can understand a single cigar going bad, but half a box? I don t know man, but am done with the Cru Royale.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Favorite
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by VA Duck in Virginia on June 07, 2019

Bought a 5 pack and have smoked 2. I m impressed; these are full flavoured but not KYA strong. Very firm wrap, almost stiff to the touch, still VERY good draw through both samples. Voluminous smoke on each draw, a somewhat creamy effect I ve never been one to taste leather, spices, chocolate, etc in a cigar, so no help there Both examples burned unevenly and required attention to stay lit. Still, I recommend this cigar and will buy more.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Favorite
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by VA Duck in Virginia on June 07, 2019

Bought a 5 pack and have smoked 2. I m impressed; these are full flavoured but not KYA strong. Very firm wrap, almost stiff to the touch, still VERY good draw through both samples. Voluminous smoke on each draw, a somewhat creamy effect I ve never been one to taste leather, spices, chocolate, etc in a cigar, so no help there Both examples burned unevenly and required attention to stay lit. Still, I recommend this cigar and will buy more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow outstanding
for Vindicator Wraith Robusto 5 Pack
by Don Cook in MO on April 12, 2019

These were totally outstanding cigars I truly enjoyed every puff Wish I had an entire box of these The flavor, draw , the burn everything was right on the money In my opinion

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar at a Great Price
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Clint in South Carolina on March 16, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by these cigars. The first one I had was fantastic and smoked a lot like a Macanudo White. Smooth, mild, great consistent pull, even burn. I figured it was a fluke, so I didn t get too excited. Long story short, I have smoked almost the entire box at this point and I am back here about to order another. These are one of my top 5 favorite cigars -- and by far the most affordable on that list.

... read more
5.0 stars
Lifechanging
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Fuerza
by Refill in Southeast United States on March 10, 2019

Lifechanging may seem dramatic, but in the context of the world of cigars, that is what this cigar is. A flavor that was not overwhelming but also not soft. It burned wonderfully and gave me the best smoke I have ever had. My only issue is that it only lasted about an hour, but the quality over quantity was absolutely worth it. Will I get more of these? You do not even have to ask, as the answer is a big YES!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fav
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Fuerza
by Laurence Nichols in Spring City Tn on December 28, 2018

My go to for consistency, taste and strength.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Fuerza
by Jan Humphries in NC on December 27, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid favorite
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Larry Osborne in Kansas City on December 10, 2018

Always enjoy the Rosado. My solid favorite for years. Always dependable, always tasty.Thanks

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Aaron Stinson in OH on October 25, 2018

A very good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by David Rotondi in IL on September 03, 2018

These have become the requested smoke at every event I attend! Everyone I share with has become a Rocky Patel FAN!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.