Cigar Deals!Offer

Stinky Reviews

81rated
11 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Stinky Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Stinky Accessories.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Husband Loves It!!!
for Stinky Floor Model Jet Black
by in Los Angeles on December 28, 2018

Gave to my husband for Christmas and he loves it. He said he loves the deep bucket so no content emptying and the tray for his drink or lighter. It’s outside on the patio where his smoking area is. Great buy!

0 0
most helpful negative review
40 rated
rusts and a bit flimsey
for Stinky Floor Stand Stainless Steel Ashtray
by in New Jersey on May 22, 2018

We leave this on the deck I would suggest not allowing it get rained on, it rusts. Also I lifted it by the handle and the handle broke off! It looks nice and holds alot.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Stinky
100rated
Husband Loves It!!!
for Stinky Floor Model Jet Black
by Gisele in Los Angeles on December 28, 2018

Gave to my husband for Christmas and he loves it. He said he loves the deep bucket so no content emptying and the tray for his drink or lighter. It’s outside on the patio where his smoking area is. Great buy!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Ash tray stand
for Stinky Floor Model Jet Black
by Frank Weber in Erie, PA, USA on October 10, 2018

I now have two of these for my garage, one downstairs for sitting outside and one upstairs in my own personal space. They work great for me...a large bowl and a lower tray are perfect!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
97rated
Solid small ashtray
for The Stinky Jr. 4 Inch Ashtray
by John Beckler in OH on June 27, 2018

Great to have around the house for a single smoker. Get a bigger model if you’re going to have multiple smokers using it at once.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
90
Design
100
Materials
90
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
82rated
EXCELLENT
for The Stinky Jr. 4 Inch Ashtray
by Hector Arias in Florida on June 05, 2017

Very elegant, good capacity, has good weight, which makes it very stable

... read more
515
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
90
Durability
70
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
90
Overall quality
80
70rated
Odd design
for Stinky Composite Black Ashtray
by Elizabeth Geller in New Jersey on January 17, 2019

The sides of this ashtray do not come all the way down. It rests on the bottom side of the depression in the middle. While it s perfectly functional, it looks pretty weird. It s also larger than I expected. I wish there were more detailed photos and dimensions listed on the site. I like it otherwise, but I would not have purchased it if I knew.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
10
Materials
100
Appearance
10
Overall quality
100
40rated
rusts and a bit flimsey
for Stinky Floor Stand Stainless Steel Ashtray
by Judy in New Jersey on May 22, 2018

We leave this on the deck I would suggest not allowing it get rained on, it rusts. Also I lifted it by the handle and the handle broke off! It looks nice and holds alot.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
40
Durability
10
Design
70
Materials
10
Appearance
70
Overall quality
40
NArated
Not Stainless Steel
for Stinky Floor Stand Stainless Steel Ashtray
by kurt in So Cal on November 25, 2013
Verified purchase

The ones I received were chrome plated.

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
NArated
Great Ashtray
for The Stinky Jr. 4 Inch Ashtray
by Don in Charlotte on October 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Perfect for that after dinner smoke at night on the porch or in the man cave.

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
NArated
Great Ashtray
for The Stinky Jr. 4 Inch Ashtray
by Don in Charlotte, N.C. on October 09, 2012
Verified purchase

Got this ashtray for 10 bucks on here in an auction and wasn't sure how good of an ashtray it would be because I got it so cheap. WOW WHAT A DEAL I GOT!!!!!! Its great for the garage or porch when your by yourself enjoying a smoke.

... read more
99
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
NArated
Perfect
for The Stinky Jr. 4 Inch Ashtray
by Fede in on June 14, 2012
Verified purchase

The ashtray is perfect. Great size and quality. A bit pricey

... read more
611
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.