Cigar Deals!Offer

Stinky Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Stinky Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Stinky Accessories.
5.0 stars
Great
for Stinky Cigar Ashtray
by Sean in Brooklyn on April 11, 2019

Great Ashtray. Perfect for the backyard or stoop.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favoriate ashtray
for Stinky Cigar Ashtray Blue
by Tony Mckinnly in TX on January 22, 2019

This blue color is great, but the ashtray is perfect for you and your buddies, it has 4 spots to rest cigars and the deep dish can hold a bunch of nubs.

... read more
5.0 stars
Husband Loves It!!!
for Stinky Floor Model Jet Black
by Gisele in Los Angeles on December 28, 2018

Gave to my husband for Christmas and he loves it. He said he loves the deep bucket so no content emptying and the tray for his drink or lighter. It’s outside on the patio where his smoking area is. Great buy!

... read more
5.0 stars
Ash tray stand
for Stinky Floor Model Jet Black
by Frank Weber in Erie, PA, USA on October 10, 2018

I now have two of these for my garage, one downstairs for sitting outside and one upstairs in my own personal space. They work great for me...a large bowl and a lower tray are perfect!

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid small ashtray
for The Stinky Jr. 4 Inch Ashtray
by John Beckler in OH on June 27, 2018

Great to have around the house for a single smoker. Get a bigger model if you’re going to have multiple smokers using it at once.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Ashtray
for The Stinky Jr. 4 Inch Ashtray
by Don in Charlotte on October 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Perfect for that after dinner smoke at night on the porch or in the man cave.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Ashtray
for The Stinky Jr. 4 Inch Ashtray
by Don in Charlotte, N.C. on October 09, 2012
Verified purchase

Got this ashtray for 10 bucks on here in an auction and wasn't sure how good of an ashtray it would be because I got it so cheap. WOW WHAT A DEAL I GOT!!!!!! Its great for the garage or porch when your by yourself enjoying a smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Odd design
for Stinky Composite Black Ashtray
by Elizabeth Geller in New Jersey on January 17, 2019

The sides of this ashtray do not come all the way down. It rests on the bottom side of the depression in the middle. While it s perfectly functional, it looks pretty weird. It s also larger than I expected. I wish there were more detailed photos and dimensions listed on the site. I like it otherwise, but I would not have purchased it if I knew.

... read more
4.0 stars
EXCELLENT
for The Stinky Jr. 4 Inch Ashtray
by Hector Arias in Florida on June 05, 2017

Very elegant, good capacity, has good weight, which makes it very stable

... read more
4.0 stars
Perfect
for The Stinky Jr. 4 Inch Ashtray
by Fede in on June 14, 2012
Verified purchase

The ashtray is perfect. Great size and quality. A bit pricey

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.