Cigar Deals!Offer

Superfly Fishing Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Gary Barnes in OH on July 15, 2019

For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

... read more
3.0 stars
Okay, just fair
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Mike in DE on July 15, 2019

In my opinion just fair. I have smoked better. Bought a box and more than a few had bad draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Gary Barnes in OH on July 15, 2019

For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Personal Favorite
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Neil in Princeton, MN on June 04, 2019

I’m a rookie to the cigar game, but I’ve smoked these for years as these are my father-in-law’s favorite. Now I’ve got my own humidor, and it’s stocked with R&J 1875 Bully, 5/5 stars

... read more
5.0 stars
Top of the line
for Excalibur No. 1
by Martin Sugar in Michigan on April 15, 2019

Draws easy, excellent taste, nice aroma

... read more
5.0 stars
What a great cigar
for Excalibur No. 1
by Allan in Uk on February 21, 2019

Just lit an Excalibur conneticut cigarPerfect for an evening relax in the cool UK First time buying, will definitely buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Craig in San Francisco Bay Area on December 17, 2018

Excellent taste, excellent and consistent burn and draw; a great smoke for the money!

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Bad Az
for Excalibur No. 1
by ZL1 in Camaroville on November 05, 2018

For me, this stogie has it all. Good draw, nice aroma, nicely wrapped and just an overall good cigar. Just gave this puppy a perfect score. WhooooYeeeeee!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet cream, cedar, and leather
for Excalibur No. 1
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on October 27, 2018

As the Red Sox and Dodgers game moved into the 15th inning in the 2018 World Series, I swore off sleep and determined I had enough time for this gargantuan #1, Churchill cigar. I’m glad I did, because as of right now the game is still going and this cigar is an amazing, sweet and light bodied stick that very well may last until the end of the game.Construction and burn are flawless. I haven’t really experienced a lot of transitions, but this sampler stick I had never heard of is certainly leaving a lasting impression.With the Hoyo De Monterrey Excalibur #1, you can expect a 2 hour experience at least. It represents everything you would expect from a Connecticut shade cigar, and in my opinion competes well versus the more expensive Ashton’s and Avo’s. I love the flavor profile. It’s everything I look for in a Connecticut, smooth and sweet and lightly woody, with very little pepper spice, and no acrid or bitter flavors.Were it not for this incredibly long World Series game, I would say this smoke lasts a little too long for my preference, but I believe they are made in robustos also, and I will be looking to put at least a 5 pack of those in my humidor in the near future. For tonight, though, this is absolutely perfect.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.